6695 State Hwy 66, Royse City, TX 75189

$900,000 MLS# 20235161 Estimate Payment
Map this Property
15.900acres
6695 State Hwy 66, Royse City, TX 75189
Status
Active Option Contract
Year Built
0
Property Type
Residential

Property Description

OWNER OFFERING OWNER FINANCE. CONTACT AGENT FOR TERMS. Beautiful land to build your dreams. Escape from the City and build your dream home or family compound...maybe even a small development project. Land is currently leased to a local farmer that will be allowed to harvest his latest crop after closing at full term of crop, no construction will begin until he has completed his harvest. This site is 15.9 acres total, with 10 in Collin County, the rest in Hunt county except a small portion in Rockwall. You sit in the middle of three fast growing counties.

6695 State Hwy 66 | MLS# 20235161

This land located at 6695 State Hwy 66, Royse City, TX 75189 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $900,000. The property has approximately 15.90 Acres. State Hwy 66 is located within the Royse City ISD school district. Search Royse City real estate on www.rmdfw.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 15.90 Acres

Feature Descriptions

Buyer Agency Compensation: 2% * The listing broker's offer of compensation is made only to participants of the MLS where the listing was filed
Lot: Acreage
Parcel#: R624400202401
Utilities: Co-op Electric

Local Schools

Elementary School: Fort
School District: Royse City ISD

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: Red Phone Real Estate
Agency Contact: 817-823-5065
Agent Name: Robyn Bullard

Shown By

Agency Title: RE/MAX DFW Associates
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 6695 State Hwy 66, Royse City, TX 75189.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Tuesday January 31
  • Wednesday February 1
  • Thursday February 2
  • Friday February 3
  • Saturday February 4
  • Sunday February 5
  • Monday February 6
  • Tuesday February 7
  • Wednesday February 8
  • Thursday February 9
  • Friday February 10
  • Saturday February 11
  • Sunday February 12
  • Monday February 13
  • Tuesday February 14
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Payment Information

Monthly Payment Breakdown

Est. Payment
$4,040.09 per month

$3,777.59 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $262.50 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (estimated)

Near By

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder