1860 Bylerpool Road, Kingsbury, TX 78655

$2,799,000 MLS# 14752885 Estimate Payment
115.750acres
1860 Bylerpool Road, Kingsbury, TX 78655
Status
Active
Year Built
0
Subdivision
See Survey
Property Type
Farm

Agent Information

The Massengale Group RE/MAX DFW Associates Frisco Starwood Office (469) 556-5746

Property Description

Great Buy and Hold property; In path of growth south and east of Austin; less than 0.5 miles from 130 Tollroad, which is the fastest growing corridor in Texas; Ag Lease in place and farmer will extend; low holding cost as Ag lease exceeds property taxes; Easy to parcel with two gated entrances; within 15 miles to New Braunfels, San Marcos, Lockhart, Luling, Seguin; 100% of Minerals will convey; SEE DOCUMENTS FOR MARKETING FLYER.

1860 Bylerpool Road | MLS# 14752885

This land located at 1860 Bylerpool Road, Kingsbury, TX 78655 is currently listed for sale by RE/MAX DFW Associates, with an asking price of $2,799,000. The property has approximately 115.75 Acres. Bylerpool Road is located within the San Marcos Cons ISD school district. Search Kingsbury real estate on www.rmdfw.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Farm
Lot Size: 115.75 Acres

Feature Descriptions

Fencing: Metal
Lot: Acreage, Agricultural, Few Trees, Pasture
Parcel#: 62161
Utilities: Asphalt, No City Services, None
Water Features: Creek

Local Schools

High School: San Marcus
Middle School: Goodnight
Elementary School: Travis
School District: San Marcos Cons ISD

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: RE/MAX DFW Associates
Agent Name: The Massengale Group
Agency Phone: (469) 556-5746

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 1860 Bylerpool Road, Kingsbury, TX 78655.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Payment Information

Monthly Payment Breakdown

Est. Payment
$12,564.68 per month

$11,748.31 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $816.38 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (estimated)

Near By

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder