1560 Chaparral Lane, Pelican Bay, TX 76020

$64,900 MLS# 20125906 Estimate Payment
Map this Property
2beds
1 Fullbaths
1,008sq ft
0.170acres
1560 Chaparral Lane, Pelican Bay, TX 76020
Status
Pending
Price / Sq Ft
$64.38
Year Built
1973
Subdivision
Pelican Bay Add
Property Type
Mobile Home

Agent Information

Tim Allread RE/MAX DFW Associates Frisco Starwood Office (972) 312-9000

Property Description

Calling all investors and handyman. This property needs a full makeover. Cash only!

1560 Chaparral Lane | MLS# 20125906

This single family home located at 1560 Chaparral Lane, Pelican Bay, TX 76020 is currently listed for sale by RE/MAX DFW Associates, with an asking price of $64,900. This property was built in 1973 and has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths with 1008 sq. ft. Chaparral Lane is located in the Pelican Bay Add subdivision within the Azle ISD school district. Search Pelican Bay Add real estate on www.rmdfw.com today.

Listing Video

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Mobile Home
Cooling: Window Unit(s)
Heating: Space Heater
Lot Size: 0.17 Acres
Roof Type: Metal
Year Built: 1973

Amenities

Cable TV Available
Kitchen Island

Feature Descriptions

Appliances: Electric Range
Exterior: Metal Siding
Flooring: Laminate, Other
Parcel#: 02186780
Parking: Gravel, No Garage
Parking Notes: Gravel, No Garage
Utilities: City Sewer, City Water

Local Schools

School District: Azle ISD

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: RE/MAX DFW Associates
Agent Name: Tim Allread
Agency Phone: (972) 312-9000

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 1560 Chaparral Lane, Pelican Bay, TX 76020.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Wednesday September 28
  • Thursday September 29
  • Friday September 30
  • Saturday October 1
  • Sunday October 2
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Payment Information

Monthly Payment Breakdown

Est. Payment
$291.34 per month

$272.41 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $18.93 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (estimated)

Near By

Neighborhood Stats

Pelican Bay Listing Stats

109 AVERAGE DAYS
ON SITE
$542,577 AVERAGE PROPERTY
ASKING PRICE
18 PROPERTIES FOR
SALE

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder