REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 10 reviews

Yollande Kadesi Kayembe Visit My Website

Yollande Kadesi Kayembe

Great help and made the process seamless and will recommend her to everyone we know.

HOME BUYER Claude tubajika
November 16, 2022
Yollande Kadesi Kayembe Visit My Website

Yollande Kadesi Kayembe

From start to finish, everything was perfect

HOME SELLER Eddy
October 26, 2022
Yollande Kadesi Kayembe Visit My Website

Yollande Kadesi Kayembe

Amazing to work with

HOME BUYER Elie Mufwene
October 15, 2022
Yollande Kadesi Kayembe Visit My Website

Yollande Kadesi Kayembe

Yollande was very professional thereby making the of my house painless, even when the market was in "turmoil". Yollande guided me on the right course of action, kept me informed, returned phone calls almost immediately. I would highly recommend her.

HOME BUYER Guinxe Gabriel
October 7, 2022
Yollande Kadesi Kayembe Visit My Website

Yollande Kadesi Kayembe

when it comes to going above and beyond - Yollande did it for us a number of times. Working to 12 midnight , and even past midnight, getting a quick response even if text/email inquiry was sent late from us. The story that I won't forget during our 5-day house hunting trip marathon was when we were scheduled to meet to do a house tours and the bad news happened when there was a school shooting at the school where her child goes. Yollande still showed up on time even though she was already worried/crying about her child's status. After making sure her child was safe, we continued the house hunting- always thinking of client's interest first. For that, we are truly grateful!!

HOME BUYER Jesse Bautista
October 5, 2022
Yollande Kadesi Kayembe Visit My Website

Yollande Kadesi Kayembe

Yollande was hands down the best real estate agent we've ever worked with. We actually left our prior to work with her and now she'll be our agent as long as she would have us. Her communication, informed advise, patience, and aggressive style when she needed to be was the all-around perfect experience. She's a rock star!

HOME SELLER Kevin Odelusi
May 26, 2022
Yollande Kadesi Kayembe Visit My Website

Yollande Kadesi Kayembe

Yollande was amazing. From the start to finish she was always available for us. She is easy to work with. We had a pleasant experience during this crazy market.

HOME BUYER Sosthene Van Dyck
December 7, 2021
Yollande Kadesi Kayembe Visit My Website

Yollande Kadesi Kayembe

Yollande was very prompt, professional, and always available. She took care of all the issues that came up in a very expeditious manner.

Norbert
December 19, 2019
Yollande Kadesi Kayembe Visit My Website

Yollande Kadesi Kayembe

Yollande made the process of getting the house so easy. She was with me beginning to end of the transaction. She was available to answer questions and she returned emails and texts in a timely manner. I would recommend Remax and particularly Yollande

Guinxe Gabriel
October 6, 2018
Yollande Kadesi Kayembe Visit My Website

Yollande Kadesi Kayembe

My wife and I really appreciate that Yollande Kayembe at each step of the process was keeping us aware of all different options available to us which lead us to make the best decisions. She was always willing to go an extra mile.

Eddy K Ruhana
December 9, 2017

Showing 1 to 10 of 10 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder