REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 38 reviews

Roshni Menon Visit My Website

Roshni Menon

Excellent experience, communicated well and handled things with care when I was away traveling.

HOME SELLER Abishai Pinto
September 30, 2022
Dan Tomasek Visit My Website

Dan Tomasek

Dan did a great job of marketing our property.

HOME SELLER Doug McCutcheon
September 28, 2022
Justen Parks Visit My Website

Justen Parks

Everything went smoothly and Justen kept me up to date and informed the whole way.

HOME SELLER Tom Bain
September 23, 2022
The Dallas Real Estate Group -  Fernando Gutierrez Visit My Website

The Dallas Real Estate Group - Fernando Gutierrez

Very professional. Kind. Thoughtful. Knows his business extremely well. Always there for his clients.

HOME SELLER Kay Moore
September 23, 2022
Liz Patton Visit My Website

Liz Patton

Liz has been an outstanding buyers agent from the beginning to the end of the home buying process. She truly went above and beyond to help me buy a home that I love. I especially appreciate that Liz has brought a joyful lightness to the entire process. A+++++ Thank you!

HOME BUYER Sheela
September 23, 2022
Tim Allread Visit My Website

Tim Allread

Tim is AMAZING! He was there for us all the way. He answered all of our questions, anytime we contacted him. I was extremely nervous to sell our house (new experience). Tim made is extremely easy and explained everything step by step.

HOME SELLER Melinda Tredway
September 23, 2022
Nora Rivas Visit My Website

Nora Rivas

Nora aleays go above and beyond. She will answer all my questions and cares about her customers. She has a lot of patience in our process even that it was fristrating. Is my second transaction with her and she didnt dissapoint us. We would contact her in the future if we need to buy/sell again. We LoVE Nora!

HOME BUYER Paola alarcon
September 23, 2022
Kirby Chandler Visit My Website

Kirby Chandler

Kirby met our needs, was fully invested in selling our house and went beyond the scope of his normal duties for us.

HOME SELLER Jeremy Byers
September 22, 2022
DFW Home Girls Visit My Website

DFW Home Girls

Corey is a phenomenal realtor! She's the only one I would use in the Coppell/ Dallas Market and I've purchased many homes in Houston, DFW, and San Antonio. She is always one step ahead and a great negotiator. Wish I had one of her for the other cities.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Mary Tilley
September 21, 2022
Amanda (Amy)  McLeod Visit My Website

Amanda (Amy) McLeod

Amy was wonderful throughout the entire 10 month process of looking and buying a house, to listing our house and having it under contract within 4 days. She was always available any time we had a question or wanted to see a property, even at 9pm on Friday & Saturday nights via texts. She was very attentive to what we wanted and our needs. I would highly recommend her, and will use her again. Can't beat her personality and willingness to help!!!

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Torrey Mitchell
September 21, 2022

Showing 1 to 10 of 38 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder