REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 27 reviews

Amanda (Amy)  McLeod Visit My Website

Amanda (Amy) McLeod

Amy was wonderful throughout the entire 10 month process of looking and buying a house, to listing our house and having it under contract within 4 days. She was always available any time we had a question or wanted to see a property, even at 9pm on Friday & Saturday nights via texts. She was very attentive to what we wanted and our needs. I would highly recommend her, and will use her again. Can't beat her personality and willingness to help!!!

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Torrey Mitchell
September 21, 2022
Shaun Walding Visit My Website

Shaun Walding

Shaun is a badass. His knowledge of the market in the area I was looking for led to the seller dropping $18k from asking. In this market? Badass.

HOME BUYER Joel Triska
September 19, 2022
DFW Home Ventures Visit My Website

DFW Home Ventures

I have been seeing different posts about Mrs. Isabella Robert's platform everywhere and a lot of traders keep on saying to reach out to her, I eventually did and it turns out to be legit. I did an initial investment of $1,000 and I received a surprising profit of $12,250 after 6days of trading, I followed her instructions with which I invested, and within a week I got back my profit, and I started seeing good results. Last week l made a successful withdrawal. Just stop worrying she will help you out. Thank you very much, Mrs. Isabella Robert. I would advise anyone seeing this post to contact her, I m responsible for the content I post here on Facebook, I m so serious about this that you can inbox her directly via: Email: Rebertisabella7@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (484) 531-4613

Thandolwethu Mazibuko
September 16, 2022
DFW Home Ventures Visit My Website

DFW Home Ventures

At first I never actually build any interest in these Bitcoin/Forex trading things. but when I later gave it a try with the help of this wonderful Expert Trader Mrs. Isabella Robert. it was a successful trade for me. All I did was invest $500 into my first trading and to my greatest surprise, I received a huge amount of $6,000 as profit in 6 days of trading. Mrs. Isabella Robert was the trader that made it possible and she is still doing it all for me. I use this opportunity to introduce her to everyone here kindly contact her and build your future, If you want to be happy and bill free like me do well to reach out to her via Email: rebertisabella7@gmail.com WhatsApp:+1 (484) 531-4613

Ayanda Lerema
September 16, 2022
Ron Leach Visit My Website

Ron Leach

Wonderful experience! Ron listened to use and then adjusted to our changing goals to lead us to the perfect house for us.

HOME BUYER Lowell Addy
September 15, 2022
Terry Hendricks Visit My Website

Terry Hendricks

EASY!!! I told Mr. Hendricks what I wanted. He told me what I needed to do to make it happen. I did everything he told me to do. It was under contract in days and negotiated everything and got it sold in record time. Professionalism at its Finest!!!

HOME SELLER Jeffery Johnson
September 13, 2022
Darrin Pennartz Visit My Website

Darrin Pennartz

From my personal experience, I can tell you that Mr. Jackson Robert is one of the best binary options managers I have met in a while. I had lost over $3000 on the advice of managers who have little to no experience. Today I remain grateful to Mr. Jackson for coming through for me during my early days of trials and errors If you're new to binary and forex options and you're already giving up, take my advice. Don't lose your hard-earned money unnecessarily. Reach out to a professional team today via, WhatsApp:+1 (657) 366-7359 Email:is.jacksonrobert@gmail.com

Ezmany Sirikivuya
September 13, 2022
Matthew Bradshaw Visit My Website

Matthew Bradshaw

Matthew is an absolute dream to work with! His kindness, commitment, and knowledge leave me absolutely speechless. We have worked with him twice now and each time I feel like I am the only client he has. From the rapid responsiveness to his professionalism and problem solving abilities I would go through the house hunting process with him all over again. 10/10 would recommend!

HOME BUYER Ruth Kebede
September 12, 2022
Cynthia  Fowler Visit My Website

Cynthia Fowler

Cynthia was so GREAT to us I could not be more happy with my experience with her

HOME SELLER Randy Rogers
September 11, 2022
Cynthia  Fowler Visit My Website

Cynthia Fowler

Cynthia was fantastic from the beginning. She helped us every step of the way and made the whole process smooth. We feel so thankful to have had her help! We have already recommended her to friends and will continue to do so. I will actually miss talking to her and getting updates through text and email. She's a true gem.

HOME SELLER Kellie Rogers
September 10, 2022

Showing 1 to 10 of 27 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder