REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 46 reviews

Cindy Bogle Visit My Website

Cindy Bogle

Cindy was our Agent when we moved to the DFW area and she maintained contact with us throughout the 4 years we have lived in the area. Cindy was the obvious choice for us when it came time to sell that home. She was great to work with all the way around. She was patient with us when things got chaotic and crazy and was always very reassuring of the process and her knowledge made us feel comfortable all along the way. She was in constant contact with us and the potential buyer agent. She kept us up to date all along the way. I would work with Cindy again for any of our real estate transactions. She is a great asset to your team!

HOME SELLER Sandi Schopp
May 30, 2022
DFW Home Ventures Visit My Website

DFW Home Ventures

Wanting to trade for a long time now but I have not been able to make any profit. I saw a review on a page about Mrs Jane Bradley and I must confess that she is the best trader. She managed my account after I invested $1,000 I got $10,500 in a week. You too can be a testimony today and you can make good profit too. Email: janebradley0147@gmail.com WhatsApp +19125040422

Fisoh Lembethe
May 30, 2022
DFW Home Ventures Visit My Website

DFW Home Ventures

Mrs Jane Bradley is an honest, knowledgeable, straight forward Woman. Always has her clients best interest first and foremost. Works extremely hard and diligently for her clients!! God bless her for helping me earn so much in just few days. i will forever remain grateful and always invest with her. contact her Email: janebradley0147@gmail.com WhatsApp +19125040422

Aka Maseven Mphathi Efika
May 30, 2022
Kirby Chandler Visit My Website

Kirby Chandler

Don't jump into trading if you're not an expert or have enough experience, you'll suffer a great loss, if you don't have anyone to assist you, contact Mrs Jane Bradley now, to help you trade and manage your account with the best and amazing trading platform, quick withdrawal. with a minimum of $1,000 investment you can make up to $10,500 in 5 trading days, contact her on WhatsApp : +19125040422 Email: janebradley0147@gmail.com

Thando Thobeka Ngubane
May 30, 2022
Yollande Kadesi Kayembe Visit My Website

Yollande Kadesi Kayembe

I came across Mrs Claire Brandon when she appeared as a guest on a Forex Podcast in USA. I was listening to and was very impressed with her straight forward approach and the principles of her trading strategy. My heart then told me to invest $3000 with her company as a trial. I was able to withdraw a profit of $32,000 after 7 days. Mrs Claire Brandon . make this possible, do well and reach out to her for a secure investment too. Email: clairebrandon439@gmail.com WhatsApp: +12105938626

Yakubu Warbass Samaila
May 28, 2022
Donna  Bradshaw Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw

Although, we interacted with the entire Donna Bradshaw team, it was Mr. David Eudy we primarily worked with. He was professional, knowledgeable, and a very pleasant man. He was also very prompt with any questions or concerns that we had. We would recommend him/ReMax to others.

HOME SELLER Deb Elvey
May 27, 2022
SHARON PARHAM Visit My Website

SHARON PARHAM

Very helpful and knowledgeable and took care of us.

HOME SELLER Mark Pogue
May 26, 2022
Laura Beytia Visit My Website

Laura Beytia

This team made the purchase of our new home a stellar experience. They are very knowledgeable and always kept us informed during our process. They went above and beyond to find the perfect home for us and managed to help us close despite the competition in the market. Everyone on this team gets an A+ from us.

HOME BUYER Alejandra Perez
May 26, 2022
Pedro & Maria Cabezas Visit My Website

Pedro & Maria Cabezas

Pedro & Maria Cabezas have helped my husband and me find our current home. They have been great at answering all my questions about investment properties, as well as regular home purchases. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a realtor. They both also spoke English and Spanish, which was very helpful for my husband and mysef. Thank you Pedro & Maria for all your hard work in helping us find a home.

HOME BUYER Suzan Servin
May 26, 2022
Yollande Kadesi Kayembe Visit My Website

Yollande Kadesi Kayembe

Yollande was hands down the best real estate agent we've ever worked with. We actually left our prior to work with her and now she'll be our agent as long as she would have us. Her communication, informed advise, patience, and aggressive style when she needed to be was the all-around perfect experience. She's a rock star!

HOME SELLER Kevin Odelusi
May 26, 2022

Showing 1 to 10 of 46 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder