REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 46 reviews

Raul G. Chavez Visit My Website

Raul G. Chavez

Raul was the most professional and responsive realtor we could ask for. He's taught us so much about real estate through our conversations and his approaches.

HOME BUYER Magnolia Chavez
July 30, 2022
Jan  Dunson Visit My Website

Jan Dunson

All around excellent service! Grest knowledge and follow thru in all aspects

HOME SELLER Carl Smith
July 29, 2022
Aundrea Whalen-Stickland Visit My Website

Aundrea Whalen-Stickland

Aundrea went above and beyond on the purchase of our commercial property.

HOME BUYER Teresa Walles
July 28, 2022
Terry Hendricks Visit My Website

Terry Hendricks

Terry is the epitome of a great realtor. He kept me informed from the beginning of my home buying process to the end. Because I was moving to TX, he ensured I was knowledgeable about everything I would need to know to have a seamless and homebuying process. I would tell anyone looking for a realtor in the DFW area to contact Terry. He comes highly recommended for his knowledge as well as his excellent customer service.

HOME BUYER Rana Rose
July 28, 2022
Scott Greenberg Visit My Website

Scott Greenberg

Scott is highly intelligent, informational a thorough and works very hard for his client.

HOME BUYER JT Pierce
July 28, 2022
Jim Monroe Visit My Website

Jim Monroe

We have been in the Real Estate industry for a combined 83 years. Jim and Judy are who we chose to handle our transaction. Go with the best!

HOME SELLER Mark and Cyndi Farris
July 28, 2022
Raul G. Chavez Visit My Website

Raul G. Chavez

Raul helped us with the purchase of our 2nd home a few years ago. We had a great experience wth him as he is very professional and kept us very informed through the process. It was an easy decision to ask him to be our realtor for the sell of our property. He once more delivered on professionalism and helped us move the process along in the right direction. He was very involved and informed us of every step along the way which made it an easy process for us. We highly recommend his services.

HOME SELLER Nadeli Honeycutt
July 28, 2022
Cindy Bogle Visit My Website

Cindy Bogle

Cindy Bogle helped us find tent property two years ago and our new home this year. She was wonderful and carefully guided us through the process. We are very grateful and would definitely not hesitate to call on Cindy again.

HOME BUYER Lori Baker
July 27, 2022
Scott Baylis Visit My Website

Scott Baylis

Scott helped me with the purchase of a new home and sell of my house. He did a great job on both transactions and was most helpful!

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Sue Brooks
July 24, 2022
Hector Pimentel Visit My Website

Hector Pimentel

This confidence and trust has been what I have craved for in an expert trader for years now and I am so happy to finally get all this from you Mrs Hendrick Jennifer for you have proven all what I have heard about you is the true, by investing $1500 with Mrs Hendrick Jennifer I made $8050, it not the profit alone I am glad about but the instant withdrawal into my bank account, I am forever grateful and will tell the world about you, get in touch with her on Email: hendrickjennifer550@gmail.com WhatsApp +13523402962

Itss Iviwe
July 23, 2022

Showing 1 to 10 of 46 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder