REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 31 reviews

Kathy Slaughter Visit My Website

Kathy Slaughter

Kathy served as my agent in the purchase of this home as well. I appreciate her straightforwardness, honesty and knowledge of the Dallas Community and market.

HOME SELLER Vanessee Burns
February 25, 2022
Patty  Jenkins Visit My Website

Patty Jenkins

Patty was the best sales associate we ever worked with. She was a true professional, knowledgeable, personable. She went above and beyond during the process. We will definitely have her as our agent for our future purchase.

HOME BUYER Sevi Reyes
February 23, 2022
Von Truong Visit My Website

Von Truong

Von is extremely professional and courteous very pleasant experience and to end I highly recommend von to my friends and family

HOME BUYER Abdul Memon
February 23, 2022
Amanda (Amy)  McLeod Visit My Website

Amanda (Amy) McLeod

Amanda made it incredibly easy and stress free to buy a home!

HOME BUYER Cameron Porter
February 23, 2022
Von Truong Visit My Website

Von Truong

This is the 4th transaction we've had with Von and everything has gone very smoothly from start to finish. Von's exceptional negotiation skills as well as her prompt communication kept us updated regularly and she is available even after closing when we have questions or concerns. Von handled multiple offers like a pro and advised us properly on which ones to consider and finally chose to avoid buyer's not approved last minute. We would not work with anyone else when it comes to buying and selling properties. Von is simply the best of the best!

HOME SELLER Abdul Memon
February 23, 2022
Jana Marshall Visit My Website

Jana Marshall

The Marshalls were fantastic! Not only are they efficient, knowledgeable and helpful, they are also kind and considerate. They are genuine.

HOME SELLER Kendra Marshall
February 23, 2022
Donna  Bradshaw Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw

Donna and her team is AWESOME! She is hardest working agents I know. I'll recommend her in a heart beat.

HOME BUYER Court Kinney
February 22, 2022
Denise Towe Visit My Website

Denise Towe

Denise was fabulous,she kept us informed and up to date about everything that was happening. She was very positive and supportive

HOME BUYER Autum
February 22, 2022
Von Truong Visit My Website

Von Truong

Von was extremely helpful and informative. The process was simple and quick thanks to Von. I would highly recommend her service.

HOME SELLER Bic Whittaker
February 21, 2022
Jennifer Vokolek McAloon Visit My Website

Jennifer Vokolek McAloon

Nothing about our transaction was delayed, difficult, confusing or challenging. Jennifer took care of every detail of every single issue that arose without us having even a moment to panic. Jennifer is beyond professional, PROMPT to all client matters and chooses to always go above and beyond to ensure quality customer service. She gets 5 stars all around from our family and we would happily pass her name along to anyone we know in the market. Thank you Jennifer for making our experience amazing.

HOME BUYER Amaanda Amedee
February 20, 2022

Showing 1 to 10 of 31 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder