REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 52 reviews

Jennah Ciers Visit My Website

Jennah Ciers

Excellent service. Jennah keep us informed on every step of the process!

HOME SELLER Jerry Padilla
August 31, 2022
Phil Mills Visit My Website

Phil Mills

Ultimate proffesional

Jack Fredricks
August 31, 2022
Rob Johnson Visit My Website

Rob Johnson

Very satisfied with both sales

HOME SELLER Cleon V Eck
August 31, 2022
Debbie Soza Visit My Website

Debbie Soza

Forget about the negative reviews you see, there are still some legit managers. I have tried so many managers and I got scammed until I met Mrs Roseline Jason , she's 100% legit and reliable. I just made my 3rd withdrawal all by myself without any extra charges. This time I invested $2500 and profited $26,320. Email:Roselinejason304@gmail.com WhatsApp: +18134925347 Don't hesitate.

Jack Kate
August 31, 2022
Joanne Condi Visit My Website

Joanne Condi

We first met Joanne about 7 years ago at an open house. We knew when we met her there was something special about her. I knew 7 years later to call her because I just knew she could lead us in the right direction. She has been an absolute God send. Joanne took us under her wing, which, as some may know, was extremely comforting. As a first time homebuyer the process can be overwhelming. Her experience and dedication to us made such a difference. She truly educated us through the whole process and was for 100% us! I am so thankful we crossed paths! Not only is she our realtor, she is now a friend. Joanne is the standard of a realtor should be!! We highly recommend using her services!

HOME BUYER Domingo & Laura Tuitasi
August 30, 2022
Terry Hendricks Visit My Website

Terry Hendricks

Best in CLASS!!!

HOME BUYER Haddy Ceesay
August 30, 2022
Joanne Condi Visit My Website

Joanne Condi

Joanne was incredibly helpful helping us buy our first home! I appreciated how knowledgeable she was and how she never minded my endless questions.

HOME BUYER Lindsey Kuhns
August 30, 2022
Denise Towe Visit My Website

Denise Towe

The absolute best.

HOME BUYER Toby Dillard
August 27, 2022
Joanne Condi Visit My Website

Joanne Condi

Joanne made our first time home buying experience a dream! She knows everything about the whole process, and made sure we were taken care of. As first time homebuyers we didn't even know what questions to ask, let alone what to look for at showings or negotiate in offers. Joanne lead us the whole way -- through a crazy housing market -- to a house we love! She also has a great team of people she works with and recommends, from mortgage brokers to inspection companies. Can't recommend her enough!

HOME BUYER Lindsey Kuhns
August 26, 2022
Shaun Walding Visit My Website

Shaun Walding

Shawn was great! He answered all my questions and was very timely in getting information to me. I had a great experience with him and would highly recommend him to anyone!!

HOME SELLER Suzanne
August 25, 2022

Showing 1 to 10 of 52 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder