REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 39 reviews

Patty  Jenkins Visit My Website

Patty Jenkins

Great experience. Agent was helpful and knowledgeable.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Jeff Ryan
September 30, 2021
Joanne Condi Visit My Website

Joanne Condi

Joan was very helpful to us when we came to see homes to TX, her professionalism, knowledge and expertise were a plus and the communication and follow up was a blessing. I highly recommend Joanne.

HOME BUYER Thomas Giutierrez
September 30, 2021
Donna  Bradshaw Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw

Donna is absolutely the best. She knows the market well an d gives great advice. We will continue to use her for all of our real estate needs.

HOME SELLER Rebecca Cassel
September 30, 2021
Donna  Bradshaw Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw

Donna and team are the epitome of professionalism. If Donna decides to hang it up one day I'll just have to stop buying houses.

HOME SELLER Chris Carlson
September 30, 2021
Liz Patton Visit My Website

Liz Patton

Liz is very response for any questions and concerns I have. Always available to help

HOME BUYER Hui Zhang
September 29, 2021
Scott Baylis Visit My Website

Scott Baylis

Scott really knew the best way to sell my home. He came recommended by family and I was definitely not disappointed. He knows his stuff! A definite asset to your company!

HOME SELLER Lori Echols
September 29, 2021
Cynthia  Fowler Visit My Website

Cynthia Fowler

There are no words to express how truly spectacular Cynthia Fowler is. From the moment we expressed our interest in searching for a home she has listened to every question, concern, and want/need we have had with every aspect of the process. There wasn't a single item she did not thoroughly explain and not a detail left unattended. Cynthia's guidance, sincerity, and honesty were and still are invaluable. There's no way anyone else could've have cared more about us before, during, and even after closing on our new home. We wouldn't dream of having a different realtor.

HOME BUYER James Hayley
September 28, 2021
Donna  Bradshaw Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw

Very transparent and professional. AND WITH David Eudy as her partner they are a solid team .

HOME SELLER Eli Reifer
September 27, 2021
Jean Clark Visit My Website

Jean Clark

Jean was very helpful and informative she walked us through the steps. We live in California but it was as though she was right next door. She made selling our home easy and quick!

HOME SELLER Silvia Ewing
September 27, 2021
Lorri Terkelsen Visit My Website

Lorri Terkelsen

This confidence and trust has been what I have craved for in an expert trader for years now and I am so happy to finally get all this from you Mrs. Murphy sherry for you have proven all what I have heard about you is the true, by investing $500 with Mrs. Murphy sherry I made $6050, it not the profit alone I am glad about but the instant withdrawal into my bank account, I am forever grateful and will tell the world about you, get in touch with Mia on Murphysherry303@gmail.com WhatsApp :+ 13153028128

Oluwanifemi Olanimoyan
September 26, 2021

Showing 1 to 10 of 39 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder