REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 41 reviews

Melanie Hartmann Visit My Website

Melanie Hartmann

Melanie walked us through the whole process. She was always patient and encouraging with us. Just an awesome lady!

HOME BUYER Ron Schoner
October 29, 2021
Theresa Lyon Visit My Website

Theresa Lyon

Theresa was referred by a trusted friend. Being I had never sold a home before, I relied on her insight and guidance to make every decision. Theresa was amazing to work with, she is very detailed and knowledgeable. Her preparation was impressive allowing us to easily navigate the process.

HOME SELLER Adriana Morales
October 29, 2021
Joanne Condi Visit My Website

Joanne Condi

If you want a realtor who treats you like family and makes you feel you are the only client she has, then you need Joanne. She is the one to choose. She helped us prepare to sell our old home at the same time purchase a new one...walking with us every step of the way. We didn't have to worry about anything as she took such great care of us - reminding, advising, and going way beyond the norm! We will most definitely recommend her to anyone considering selling and/or purchasing a home.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Sharon & Dennis Kohl
October 28, 2021
Emily Ma, Broker Associate Visit My Website

Emily Ma, Broker Associate

Emily Ma is the best agent. I bought the house because of her kind help.

HOME BUYER Ted Sohn
October 28, 2021
Bethany  Ewing Visit My Website

Bethany Ewing

Having Bethany as our agent was a true blessing. She was a five ? agent and then some. She listened, was attentive, prompt with follow-ups and exceptionally knowledgeable as to some unique challenges we faced in our buying and selling transactions. As multiple time buyers, we can say without reservation that Bethany far exceeded our experience with any prior agents we have had. She was tenacious when it was appropriate and kept us well informed. Our satisfaction with her could not possibly be any greater. She did a fantastic job for us!

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Kevin & Belinda Sovereign
October 28, 2021
Lee Dirickson Visit My Website

Lee Dirickson

Lee was well informed on the market and provided great feedback on what would help the house sell. He followed up with us and kept us well updated on everything as closing approached. I would highly recommend Lee! We really appreciate all his help and guidance in this process as it was our first time selling a home.

HOME SELLER Michelle Lasa
October 27, 2021
Lee Dirickson Visit My Website

Lee Dirickson

Lee is great!!

HOME SELLER Terry Johnston
October 25, 2021
Solinda Jones Visit My Website

Solinda Jones

Solinda was absolutely amazing and I would 100% recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. While I don't envision needing to buy or sell a home in the near future, when that day comes Solinda will be the person I call! As a 1st time home buyer, I was completely new to buying a home in what has to be one of the craziest times to buy a home, Solinda guided me through every step of the process and never missed a beat. It was evident day one from us working together that Solinda was best in class. She was extremely knowledge and helped me think about everything involved in buying a home. She knew what to look for when we toured homes, was always available for showings, extremely responsive and knowledge to my countless questions, quick with any follow ups, and of course a pleasure to work with over the 2 months we spent searching for my 1st home. I could not have been happier to have worked with Solinda! She does 1st class business in a 1st class way!

HOME BUYER Ryan Hunn
October 23, 2021
Linda  Fontana Visit My Website

Linda Fontana

Linda was always available to answer any questions we had. Very knowledgeable and if she wasn't quite sure would find out the answer and get back to us promptly.

HOME BUYER Sharolyn Parker
October 22, 2021
Patty  Jenkins Visit My Website

Patty Jenkins

I've worked with Patty on several occasions. She is always on top of things, very helpful with suggestions for contractors, and works very hard to get me the best deal, whether I'm buying or selling. I wouldn't use anyone else and can't say enough great things about her!

HOME BUYER Devin Pilgrim
October 21, 2021

Showing 1 to 10 of 41 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder