REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 33 reviews

Simon Yoon Visit My Website

Simon Yoon

Simon was patient, helpful, and thoughtful.

HOME BUYER Eugene Chang
June 28, 2021
Solinda Jones Visit My Website

Solinda Jones

Solinda made seller our home a very easy process. We had never sold a home before and she was very knowledgeable and helpful with any and all questions we had.

HOME SELLER william david foster
June 28, 2021
Justen Parks Visit My Website

Justen Parks

Justin was always there to answer my questions no matter what time I called him. He kept me update on the process. He helped me sale my father's home who passed away. Since I lived in Houston he went above and beyond to take care of the property in my absence.

HOME SELLER Nicolle Taylor
June 27, 2021
Carol Chaney Stack Visit My Website

Carol Chaney Stack

Carol has the knowledge and the skills to make the best out of every transaction ! I would give her 10 Stars !!! She is the best

HOME BUYER Federico Perez
June 27, 2021
Donna  Bradshaw Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw

We were referred to Donna by some good friends and so grateful to have her in our corner. Right from the start, Donna wanted to understand what our needs were so she could help us find the perfect home. She is very professional, organized and just an awesome person to work with! What really stands out about Donna is that she is excellent at communicating and keeping us in the loop. Donna helped us find a great home with a great view during this crazy housing market. We are blessed to have found Donna and will use her for as long as we are in the DFW area. We will refer her to others as well. Donna went above and beyond her duties and continues to do so even though our home just closed escrow.

HOME BUYER Abe Askil
June 24, 2021
Kay Wolfe Visit My Website

Kay Wolfe

Smooth sailing from start to closing.

HOME SELLER Deborah Dowler
June 23, 2021
Laxmi Tummala, CPA, REALTOR Visit My Website

Laxmi Tummala, CPA, REALTOR

Laxmi is quite professional and empathetic. Understanding our requirements so well and seeing the property from our perspective. Really I appreciate her support till signing the lease and also in addressing the issues after taking the possession.

HOME BUYER Anand Bagavandoss
June 22, 2021
Tina Crisp Visit My Website

Tina Crisp

Tina Crisp is a fantastic agent! She was so helpful in telling me what I needed to do prior to the listing and all through the process. She is a great advisor and her caring attitude is so sweet and kind. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is about to sell their home.

HOME SELLER Virginia Murphy
June 21, 2021
Patty  Jenkins Visit My Website

Patty Jenkins

Our experience with Patty Jenkins was fantastic. She negotiated a deal on the sale of our house that far exceeded our expectations. This is the second house she has sold for us and we were completely satisfied both times.

HOME SELLER Mark Dalton
June 21, 2021
Nichole Shelton Visit My Website

Nichole Shelton

Nichole Shelton was superb. We were extremely satisfied with our experience with Nichole. She was ahead of everything and communicated well. She was always there to assist us and went above and beyond to make sure we were confident in the process. Nichole was always prepared and delivered on her promises.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Milton Bennett
June 21, 2021

Showing 1 to 10 of 33 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder