REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 36 reviews

Simon Yoon Visit My Website

Simon Yoon

Simon was patient, helpful, and thoughtful.

HOME BUYER Eugene Chang
June 28, 2021
Solinda Jones Visit My Website

Solinda Jones

Solinda made seller our home a very easy process. We had never sold a home before and she was very knowledgeable and helpful with any and all questions we had.

HOME SELLER william david foster
June 28, 2021
Justen Parks Visit My Website

Justen Parks

Justin was always there to answer my questions no matter what time I called him. He kept me update on the process. He helped me sale my father's home who passed away. Since I lived in Houston he went above and beyond to take care of the property in my absence.

HOME SELLER Nicolle Taylor
June 27, 2021
Carol Chaney Stack Visit My Website

Carol Chaney Stack

Carol has the knowledge and the skills to make the best out of every transaction ! I would give her 10 Stars !!! She is the best

HOME BUYER Federico Perez
June 27, 2021
Donna  Bradshaw Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw

We were referred to Donna by some good friends and so grateful to have her in our corner. Right from the start, Donna wanted to understand what our needs were so she could help us find the perfect home. She is very professional, organized and just an awesome person to work with! What really stands out about Donna is that she is excellent at communicating and keeping us in the loop. Donna helped us find a great home with a great view during this crazy housing market. We are blessed to have found Donna and will use her for as long as we are in the DFW area. We will refer her to others as well. Donna went above and beyond her duties and continues to do so even though our home just closed escrow.

HOME BUYER Abe Askil
June 24, 2021
Kay Wolfe Visit My Website

Kay Wolfe

Smooth sailing from start to closing.

HOME SELLER Deborah Dowler
June 23, 2021
Denise Towe Visit My Website

Denise Towe

It will be a pleasure to give my heartfelt experience with Denise Towe. I was referred to your office by Vickie Brooks here in Oregon. She is a Dear Friend and worked for years with our Business. I lost my wonderful kind husband to Cancer and as a Widow you tend to be more cautious about being alone or just doing business with some people, with this being said, Vickie was able to put me in contact with Lovely Denise Towe from your office. Denise from day one was Professional but yet very kind and patient with me. She realized I was concerned about flying in by myself not knowing the area. She with such grace picked me up at the Airport, took me to my hotel, drove me around for 2 days and than took me back to the Airport. Denise even fed me yummy snacks all day and being very understanding of my tears when I would break down. Denise diligently looked for my home, put up with many an email, texts, and phone calls. When it came time for Closing she picked me up at the Airport ran me around to Title , meet the Owner, County, etc.... and back to the Airport in one day. I am so Thankful to GOD for bringing Denise in my life at a very difficult and emotional time. Denise is a Great Asset to Re/Max DFW Associates. I will and have referred numerous possible Clients to Denise. I cannot Thank her enough. With Sooo much Appreciation, Valire

HOME BUYER Valire Tankersley
June 22, 2021
Bob Royall Visit My Website

Bob Royall

"We highly recommend Bob Royall to anyone who may be thinking of selling or buying a home. Bob demonstrated to be knowledgeable on market conditions and a strategy to market our house. Bob carefully listened and implemented a plan to market our home. He had the support of a staging crew and fabulous photography that captured the details of both the inside and outside of our home. We were very impressed with the overall setup and strategy to market our house. We recognized that Bob took personal pride and ownership in his approach and we felt secure and confidence that he would oversee the showings so as to be respectful of our property. Bob's presentation of the offers to purchase our home was professional, patient and concise. He was prepared with the details to our questions on the various offers. Bob communicated often and clearly throughout this entire process. He was always available to answer any questions we had on the details of the offer. We are thankful for Bob's integrity and professional candor during the entire process. As we mentioned, we highly recommend Bob as an expert with integrity for the buying or selling your property."

HOME SELLER Robert and Mary Strauss
June 22, 2021
Laxmi Tummala, CPA, REALTOR Visit My Website

Laxmi Tummala, CPA, REALTOR

Laxmi is quite professional and empathetic. Understanding our requirements so well and seeing the property from our perspective. Really I appreciate her support till signing the lease and also in addressing the issues after taking the possession.

HOME BUYER Anand Bagavandoss
June 22, 2021
Tina Crisp Visit My Website

Tina Crisp

Tina Crisp is a fantastic agent! She was so helpful in telling me what I needed to do prior to the listing and all through the process. She is a great advisor and her caring attitude is so sweet and kind. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is about to sell their home.

HOME SELLER Virginia Murphy
June 21, 2021

Showing 1 to 10 of 36 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder