REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 76 reviews

Joanne Condi Visit My Website

Joanne Condi

The Condi team has been an outstanding team! Joanne is very knowledgeable helpful professional and thorough. She help me with my first home buying experience. She even had great professional references for other projects on my purchase. She is a very trustworthy professional real estate agent. I would highly recommend her.

HOME BUYER John Flores
July 30, 2021
Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko Visit My Website

Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko

Jeffrey & Aricia went over the top to help us sell our house, they even helped us pack and our items, then they moved our packed items to the garage before listing our house.

HOME SELLER Roger Lowey
July 30, 2021
Phil Mills Visit My Website

Phil Mills

Good

HOME SELLER Quintin Finley
July 29, 2021
Donna  Bradshaw Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw

Donna and her team are friendly, professional and all around top notch. They make customer service a priority and consistently exceeding expectations.

HOME SELLER Victoria and Chase Daigle
July 29, 2021
Donna  Bradshaw Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw

Donna and her team are friendly, professional and all around top notch. They make customer service a priority and consistently exceeding expectations.

HOME SELLER Victoria and Chase Daigle
July 29, 2021
The Marci Barton Group / Barton-Bauer Group, LLC Visit My Website

The Marci Barton Group / Barton-Bauer Group, LLC

I cannot say enough great things about Kim, Marci, and their team. Everything was awesome!

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Ryan Starnes
July 29, 2021
Marlene Bowdon Visit My Website

Marlene Bowdon

Marlene was truly excellent to work with. We were first time homebuyers and she went above and beyond to make sure we had all the data and education we needed to make an informed decision. In addition, she communicated clearly, followed-through on her commitments, and responded promptly whenever we had questions. I would not hesitate to refer Marlene to anyone looking to buy or sell in the DFW area.

HOME BUYER Andrew Duhon
July 29, 2021
Debbie Soza Visit My Website

Debbie Soza

Debbie Soza was incredibly dedicated, passionate and skillful in the sale of our home and obtaining a lease on a home. Both the home sale and home lease were completed quickly, which we attribute to Debbie's tireless effort. Debbie is a consummate professional who genuinely cares about her clients.

HOME SELLER Todd Myers
July 28, 2021
Donna  Bradshaw Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw

We are very satisfied with Donna and her team. We have listed and sold a property with Donna, as well as recently purchased a new home.

HOME BUYER John Zalusky
July 28, 2021
Keelie Luttrell Visit My Website

Keelie Luttrell

Keelie shattered my expectations. She is kind, smart, patient, helpful, knowledgeable, creative, and has a great eye for aesthetics. Cannot recommend her more highly!

HOME SELLER Lucy Durbin
July 27, 2021

Showing 1 to 10 of 76 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder