REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 38 reviews

Namrata Bhatt Visit My Website

Namrata Bhatt

Namrata is the best in the business. Very well informed and thoroughly professional. She's been a part of our home buying process 11 years ago and now we used her services for home sale as well. She's uptodate with the current market trends and great at representing buyers or seller.

Manesh Lilani
January 28, 2021
Liz Snowden Visit My Website

Liz Snowden

This purchase was a challenge as we do not live in state, and had limited time to locate, Liz was excellent and very well organized, and offered sound advise in regards to the area and market. I have never been happier with a realtor, after buying and selling 8+ houses. I would happily endorse her as outstanding in her field.

James Huddock
January 27, 2021
Kristi Kintz Visit My Website

Kristi Kintz

Great experience! Kristi is the best agent and we know her for years. It's a great pleasure working with her always.

Roberto Duque
January 27, 2021
Asher Ahmed Visit My Website

Asher Ahmed

Asher made my home buying experience a seamless one. I am a first time home buyer so I was extremely stressed and skeptical of everything. Asher kept me well informed, made sure I knew every step of the home owning process, and even called me multiple times after closing to make sure I was doing okay.

Salman Hamid
January 25, 2021
Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko Visit My Website

Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko

Jeffery and Aricia were an awesome team to work with. I would choose them again, no doubt about it! Thank y'all

Michel Mitchell
January 21, 2021
Laura Barnett Visit My Website

Laura Barnett

Laura is wonderful. Excellent customer service

Saba
January 21, 2021
Lorena Kidd Visit My Website

Lorena Kidd

The selling of my lot went very smoothly. Lorena anticipate all the steps we had to take so we had no surprises. Because of COVID-19, the closing done remotely. Most important quality of Lorena is she does a fantastic research on the sale price. I am very happy I got the sale price I wanted.

Suresh Rao
January 21, 2021
Keelie Luttrell Visit My Website

Keelie Luttrell

Keelie was fantastic. She was proactive, thoughtful, and knowledgeable. She gave us peace of mind during a high-pressure situation and guided us through the whole transaction. She made it easy and sold our house in 3 days! We are so thankful!

Morgan Eseke
January 20, 2021
Carol Chaney Stack Visit My Website

Carol Chaney Stack

Carol was very hardworking and really worked with the selling agents office to make sure all paperwork was completed properly. I am out of state so Carol had to work extra hard on the sale.

Cornell Green
January 20, 2021
Carol Chaney Stack Visit My Website

Carol Chaney Stack

We enjoyed working with Carol. She is very efficient, knowledgeable, responsive, and friendly

Reinaldo Solis
January 20, 2021

Showing 1 to 10 of 38 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder