REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 45 reviews

Shaun Walding Visit My Website

Shaun Walding

Shaun was excellent to worth with and made an already stressful process less burdensome. He is honest with his advice and tries to always look out for his client's best interest. He was also very responsive which is a big deal for us. We would highly recommend Shaun for any realtor needs.

HOME BUYER Joshua Bard
August 31, 2021
Jenny Capritta Visit My Website

Jenny Capritta

Jenny is the best ! Makes the process so easy and get's it done quickly and efficiently ! We appreciate her more than words can say !

HOME SELLER David A Findley
August 31, 2021
The Shelley Nunley Group Visit My Website

The Shelley Nunley Group

Do to my heavy work schedule and minimal Time available. Shelley and her Entire Team were the upmost Professional in successfully achieving my target House within my budget in an area that I desired. Even after our initial offer and appraisal Shelley negotiated some important upgrades before closing. Shelley and her Team went above and beyond in taking care of me even though I was shopping in far Southwest Tarrant County. She has a Customer for Life.

HOME BUYER Christopher Shumway
August 29, 2021
Dwayne Marshall Visit My Website

Dwayne Marshall

Dwayne and Jana were very professional and knowledgeable. Their integrity and expertise made the whole experience of buying and selling our homes seem like such a seamless effort. We would recommend them to others and would definitely use them again if the occasion should arise.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Bobby & Cheryl Melton
August 29, 2021
Stella Bitner Visit My Website

Stella Bitner

Stella did a wonderful job! Helped us stage, take pics and walked us through the entire process multiple times.

HOME SELLER Ryan Mason
August 28, 2021
Jacob Colombo Visit My Website

Jacob Colombo

Just wanted to say thank you Jacob for all your help in finding the right place for me. It's a good fit for me. You answered my calls, called back, just always ready for any questions. You helped make the transition easy. You were always professional, kind and easy to deal with. ~Betty

HOME BUYER Betty
August 25, 2021
Jim Ryan Visit My Website

Jim Ryan

I relocated to Texas from Connecticut with my wife and two young children. We met with several other realtors but were impressed by Jim's knowledge of the Metroplex area, professionalism, and laid-back personality. All moves are stressful, but we were really under pressure to sell our home in Connecticut and find one in Texas. We only had two week to find a home. Jim cleared his schedule and completely worked around our availability and helped us find the perfect home for our family. He has also continued to support our needs with his wealth of professional contacts. He continues to be a valuable resource, especially to us as we are not familiar with the area. When our AC failed during a recent wave, Jim hooked us up and prevented us from having to wait several days for the repair. You will not be disappointed with his service and kindness. ~Mike

HOME BUYER Mike
August 25, 2021
Jim Ryan Visit My Website

Jim Ryan

Over the past two years, we have had the pleasure of working with Jim as we have begun the process of investing in rental properties. After finally coming to our senses and realizing the value in becoming a real estate investor, we were fortunate to come in contact with Jim at a Real Estate investor meeting. We have found Jim to be professional, a great educator, a person of integrity and fun to be around. Jim has really taught us investor 101 in a step by step process. Jim has guided us in defining our criteria for investing and then instructed us on how to go through the purchase process, help with the rehabbing or repairing properties, assistance in staging and finding tenants and finally support with property management. Jim has a great knowledge of the market and a strong network of professionals to draw upon when needed. Everyone he has referred has been competent and cost effective. Jim thinks long term and has helped us make the right decision for ourselves, even when it works to his short term disadvantage. It is rare to find this quality in business people today. As you can see, we highly recommend Jim's services to anyone looking for a property or needing assistance with real estate investment. ~Troy and Lisa

HOME BUYER Troy
August 25, 2021
Jim Ryan Visit My Website

Jim Ryan

We have known Jim Ryan, RE/MAX realtor since the fall of 2004. Jim supported us in the purchase of our home in Prosper, TX making the transition from the Bay Area tolerable, as well as supported us during a very difficult time in our life. Jim Ryan is very professional and well versed on the Dallas Metroplex for Real Estate. He provided us real estate services including property location, building of our home, selection of interior and exterior, electrical design, inspection, forwarded computer generated pictures of various stages of the building process and much more. He spent many untiring hours providing us the type of care that even we could not imagine. Jim was always available and accommodating, always with a smile. What a tremendous relief just knowing that Jim was there. The financial and mental strain of flying into Dallas to handle selection of materials, electrical, as well as legal concerns were minimized since he was able to sort,fax or email us the information. There are no words that will express our "Thanks and Appreciation" to Jim Ryan for his integrity, reliability and his untiring support. Not only has Jim provided us with superior service, we simply cannot imagine our life without Jim Ryan in it. We would definitely recommend Jim Ryan to anyone in the market for Real Estate. He is honest, serious and dedicated to his mission in real estate. Jim is well respected and known in the Dallas Metroplex, the banks and the Real Estate circle. ~ Angela

HOME BUYER Angela
August 25, 2021
Jim Ryan Visit My Website

Jim Ryan

Jim Ryan was instrumental in helping us find the home of our dreams. Not only did he locate exactly what we were seeking, but helped us buy the home for far less than its value. His suggestions for workers to aid in the repairs, upgrades and handyman work were excellent, reliable and reasonably priced. Jim will always have our business, buy or sell!! ~ Lisa

HOME BUYER Lisa
August 25, 2021

Showing 1 to 10 of 45 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder