REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 54 reviews

Pam Boyd Visit My Website

Pam Boyd

Pam is awesome. She staged my house and I got a ton of compliments about how it looked once it got listed. She walked through my house and was honest about what I needed to fix/clean/paint/declutter and I think it made a huge difference in the process. Even in the hot market I think her input along with the staging brought in more money than I'd have gotten with somebody else. On the buy side, I'm buying new construction and she brought up a bunch of details like warranty transferability and whose responsible for the foundation for the townhouse (things not even on my radar to ask about).

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Kevin L
April 30, 2021
Brianna Castillo Visit My Website

Brianna Castillo

Brianna Castillo is the best agent ever. She's incredible knowledgeable, she has the heart of a teacher and helped us understand every step. She gave us sound and helpful advice on how to get our house ready so we would present ourselves the best to the market. We had over 175 showings and over 50 offers. We couldn't believe how well everything went and a huge part of that was Brianna. We couldn't have done it ourselves. Even other vendors we worked with raved about how they love working with Brianna and she is their favorite to do business with. We owe a big thanks to Brianna for all she helped us with! If you are buying or selling you NEED Brianna!

HOME SELLER Mollie Youree
April 27, 2021
Caroline Deeter Allcorn Visit My Website

Caroline Deeter Allcorn

Caroline was the absolute most professional, kind and patient agent we could have ever hoped for. She returned all calls/text/emails extremely promptly and explained everything along the way. We went looking for one house and she found us two! Now we have a beautiful rental in Argyle/Flower Mound as well as a home in the exact neighborhood we wanted to be in! We would give her a TEN STAR review if we could!!

HOME BUYER Dan Wales
April 27, 2021
Tracy Peterson Visit My Website

Tracy Peterson

By far the worst experience I've had buying a home. The icing on the cake was she wasn't even available the day I closed on my home. No personal accountability. Made excuses for everything. Always at the doctor's or taking meds and in bed. I lost a lot of sleep because of this experience.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Kim Smallwood
April 25, 2021
Laura Morin Visit My Website

Laura Morin

My realtor is the BEST. She has great attention to detail, is very organized, knowledgeable, works well with others (not just me), and really had my best interest at hand. This is my second sale with Laura Morin and I continue to refer her to others. Her professionalism and patience are beyond compare. Wouldn't use anyone else.

HOME SELLER Dana J Lynn
April 25, 2021
Carol Crook Visit My Website

Carol Crook

Carol was so great to work with. She helped my wife and I to get a nice house for our kids. She was so patient and Cooperative and she kept working with us for months going for extra miles and even in bad weather, she showed us tons of houses , We highly recommend her

HOME BUYER Mahmood & sura Al helli
April 24, 2021
Carol Crook Visit My Website

Carol Crook

Carol was so great to work with. She helped my wife and I to get a nice house for our kids. She was so patient and Cooperative and she kept working with us for months going for extramiles and even in bad weather, she showed us tons of houses , We highly recommend her.

HOME BUYER Mahmood Al Helli
April 24, 2021
Bethany  Ewing Visit My Website

Bethany Ewing

Bethany was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout my home buying experience!! As a first time home buyer she made the experience much easier!! Thank you!!

HOME BUYER Angela K Wickstrum
April 24, 2021
The Roger Thedford Team Visit My Website

The Roger Thedford Team

Roger was fantastic! Helped us but a house and sell our home. We did both transactions on the same day and it was all very smooth thanks to all of his hard work.

HOME BUYER Brian McMakin
April 23, 2021
Darren Orr Visit My Website

Darren Orr

Darren was amazing and on top of every step.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Lizeth Garcia
April 23, 2021

Showing 1 to 10 of 54 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder