REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 550 reviews

Melanie Hartmann Visit My Website

Melanie Hartmann

Melanie gets it done! We have used her services three times now when purchasing/selling our home ... very satisfied! Our home sold on the first day listed.

HOME SELLER Stephen Carey
December 31, 2021
Tina Crisp Visit My Website

Tina Crisp

Tina was a great help and worked hard to get the best sale price for my home. She was always attentive and kept me informed and answered any questions I had. She's an asset to her client and your firm.

HOME SELLER Rodney McCaslin
December 31, 2021
Jenny Capritta Visit My Website

Jenny Capritta

Jenny is a professional who will provide expert advice, follow up and take action to insure you are protected and that you will receive the information needed to secure top dollar for your property. The sale is followed from beginning to closing. If you want a professional, I highly recommend Jenny Capritta.

HOME SELLER Dean Skondin
December 30, 2021
Donna  Bradshaw Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw

Donna knows what she is doing. She handled the sale of our home very professionally and was an expert negotiator. Easy to work with, easy to get in touch with, and very personable service.

HOME SELLER Forrest Jackson
December 29, 2021
Jordan Kennedy Visit My Website

Jordan Kennedy

Jordan has been amazing through every step of our first time home buying process, including the numerous delays our new build experienced.

HOME BUYER Jennifer ruestmann
December 29, 2021
Sara Duncan Visit My Website

Sara Duncan

Sara Was Amazing! She helped us through the listing process with ease. We were able to navigate the showing/offer process in in less than 3 days. She had all the offers organized and ready to present with great explanation. After accepting the best offer, she helped us get all the information the new buyers needed.

HOME SELLER Garrett Stockton
December 27, 2021
Darrin Pennartz Visit My Website

Darrin Pennartz

I feel very safe again to invest my Bitcoin for I have found a platform that i can trust for the first time in a while. Severally trading with fake platform, I feel so happy and felt i must recommend and share my success story with Mr Richard the best account manager. As I earn at the comfort of my home of $12,500 at the period of 6days of Mining and trading in my wallet. investing crypto/forex and Bitcoin and these platform has really changed my family status, I truly recommend her to trade for each and every one who have plan to invest in their self and future to earn good profit.... If you are interested reach him and you will testify like others because as for me, I will invest with him forever. You can reach him widmark_richard1105@outlook.com WhatsApp: +1 210 436 6272 Facebook: widmark Richard

ProfTimmy Oluwatobi Henitan
December 26, 2021
Pedro & Maria Cabezas Visit My Website

Pedro & Maria Cabezas

Pedro kept me up-to-date during the whole process. I received daily emails with new houses on the market and he quickly responded to setup showing appointments for me every week. He offered help and advice during all steps/crossroads. He was prompt to answer any messages i sent. Thank you Pedro for making my 50th bday gift to myself come true! You were able to not only meet but exceed my expectations!

HOME BUYER Juanita Velasquez
December 24, 2021
David Craft Visit My Website

David Craft

This housing market is the pits but David helped me the whole way. Very appreciative of all his expertise and patience. Wonderful experience working with him

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Holmes
December 23, 2021
Debbie Soza Visit My Website

Debbie Soza

Very professional in handling the entire selling process

HOME SELLER Charles vicari
December 22, 2021

Showing 1 to 10 of 550 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder