REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 54 reviews

Terry Hendricks Visit My Website

Terry Hendricks

Terry was invaluable throughout my entire home buying experience. Our first meeting included him taking time to educate me on the process. He was always available to give advice or explanations, and he opened my mind to the possibility of choosing a new construction. Terry even reviewed documents to answer my questions prior to me signing them. This process was made so much more manageable with Terry's assistance and determination to ensure I was getting a home that I'd be happy with.

Sonia Brown
October 31, 2020
Carol Chaney Stack Visit My Website

Carol Chaney Stack

Carol has been our Realtor for several years and she has helped us buy and sell several homes. She makes the whole process from start to finish a wonderful experience. She worked tirelessly for us by being available 24/7. Her evaluation of the home we were selling was spot on. We received a cash offer of the exact price she said that our house should sell for. I recommend her highly and she will be my only Realtor.

Beverly Chance
October 29, 2020
Carol Chaney Stack Visit My Website

Carol Chaney Stack

Carol is absolutely fabulous! This is the second home she has worked with us on. Her attention to our needs is truly remarkable, and she always provides the steady hand during the process! Carol is a great agent!

Mike Chance
October 29, 2020
Laura Barnett Visit My Website

Laura Barnett

I was still living in Vegas & Laura did everything to help me find my new home !

Debby Henderson
October 29, 2020
Carol Chaney Stack Visit My Website

Carol Chaney Stack

Carol was very prompt and responsive to all of my questions and needs. I had a great first time home buying experience thanks to her guiding hand.

Courtney Atherton
October 29, 2020
Marlene Stone Visit My Website

Marlene Stone

Marlene is a professional! She guided us through the home sale process; more importantly, she is quite proactive and anticipated several actions we would need to undertake BEFORE putting the property up for sale. Marlene's golden list of trades helped expedite the preparation.

Ed Pereira
October 29, 2020
Linda Black Visit My Website

Linda Black

Linda has been FANTASTIC - She is by far the best realtor anyone could ask for. She is extremely knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond. I only have positive things to say and will definitely refer Linda to everyone I know!

Stephanie Medina
October 29, 2020
Liz Snowden Visit My Website

Liz Snowden

Professional!

Diane Wilson Bradshaw
October 28, 2020
Scott Baylis Visit My Website

Scott Baylis

Scott was so great. He was helpful and a lot of fun as well. He gave us options and talked us through the pros and cons, so we could decide for ourselves, even though we didn't know much! I asked him about so many things, and he was always gracious. He responded really quickly to all communication and wasn't ever behind.

HOME BUYER Blake & Katelyn Godsey
October 28, 2020
Peggy Case Visit My Website

Peggy Case

Peggy is the best agent we worked with when we were searching for a new home. She was very patient with us as first time homebuyers, and was very helpful provide us the knowledge we needed to buy a home. Thanks Peggy helping us find a beautiful home! I recommend anyone to reach her when wanting to buy a home.

HOME BUYER William Soto
October 27, 2020

Showing 1 to 10 of 54 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder