REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 36 reviews

Scott Greenberg Visit My Website

Scott Greenberg

Scott was fantastic! He helped us move forward with the process very quickly and helped to answer any questions we had along the way. His prompt responses and follow-up was greatly appreciated.

Tracy Nuno
June 28, 2020
Laura Barnett Visit My Website

Laura Barnett

Laura is exceptional at her job! She is professional, thorough and a great listener. She notices things we would have missed and has excellent attention to detail. I recommend her to everyone I know looking to buy or sell.

Jan Ciskowski
June 25, 2020
Gary Petty Visit My Website

Gary Petty

Gary Petty was absolutely wonderful in all aspects of our sale.

Carlos Villalta
June 25, 2020
Gary Petty Visit My Website

Gary Petty

Gary Petty was wonderful as always. Excellent response times, great customer care, and overall a fantastic agent

Carlos Villalta
June 25, 2020
David Craft Visit My Website

David Craft

David was very professional, communicative, thorough and personal. Would highly recommend him to anyone!

HOME SELLER Ford
June 23, 2020
Tony Vasquez Visit My Website

Tony Vasquez

Muy amables todos los que nos ayudaron a encontrar nuestra casa

Daniel mendoza juarez
June 21, 2020
Asher Ahmed Visit My Website

Asher Ahmed

Better than the best! April 2019 was when I contacted Asher first and set up a meeting as I planned to buy my first house. He explained everything regarding preparation and home buying process. For some reason I had to drop the idea of buying a home then. Fast forward to April 2020, I call him thinking I will have to remind him about our last interaction and provide references. To my surprise, he immediately greets me with my name upon picking my call. Remembered everything from last year! Since that phone call till after closing, he has been in constant touch and helped in every single thing. Entire process was handled by him very smoothly and I never had to worry about anything. Loved his professionalism! Best part is he is available whenever needed. Couldnt have expected a better first home buying experience. Have already recommended him to all my friends and family. 10/10!!

Muhammad Ali
June 21, 2020
Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko Visit My Website

Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko

They were very knowledgeable and responsive along with being great to work with. We would highly recommend them to our family and friends.

David and Andrea Downs
June 20, 2020
Raul G. Chavez Visit My Website

Raul G. Chavez

We looked at several homes with Raul. He was very patient and he took his time answering all our questions in detail. During the transaction for the home that we closed on the seller's agent was extremely "difficult" from the very beginning. Raul even did some of the "work" that she was supposed to do like preparing amendments that she was supposed to do. He talked us through the process from the beginning right through to the end. As long as Raul is available we will use him for all our future real estate needs. We could not have asked for a better agent.

Sonje J Carroll
June 19, 2020
Lorena Kidd Visit My Website

Lorena Kidd

Lorena was a pleasure to work with in highly unusual circumstances with remote clients with strong emotions.

Megan Pickett
June 18, 2020

Showing 1 to 10 of 36 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder