REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 34 reviews

Jeff Bentley Visit My Website

Jeff Bentley

Jeff helped us from beginning till the end buying our first home. He really did a tremendous job. Thanks jeff.

Shams
April 30, 2020
Laura Morin Visit My Website

Laura Morin

Hey Laura and Brian thank you both and your teams for taking care of us and making this process so much easier!!!! With buying and selling a house being so stressful, having Laura as our realtor and Brian as our lender made this process so much easier and fluid. You guys and gals have been fantastic!!! Thank you all again so much from the Robey clan!!!

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER P Robey
April 30, 2020
Scott Greenberg Visit My Website

Scott Greenberg

Excellent

Gloria Zhou
April 25, 2020
Sean May Visit My Website

Sean May

Sean May as always been a great help. He has sold and purchased 5 houses for me! He is very informative and will get tough if needed.

Dennis Oliphant
April 24, 2020
Laura Morin Visit My Website

Laura Morin

Laura made everything easy and carefree! She was always available to answer any questions and guide us in the whole process.

Heather Parham
April 24, 2020
Christine Glidewell Visit My Website

Christine Glidewell

Knows what she's doing and above and beyond to ensure things went smoothly!

Kathleen Tucker
April 23, 2020
Christine Glidewell Visit My Website

Christine Glidewell

Buying your first home can be an intimidating task, especially during a pandemic! Christine was patient and helpful throughout the entire process. Prior to contacting her, I had been looking for about a month and was feeling discouraged. She was very knowledgeable, helped me get back on track, and was available to me whenever I needed her. I couldn't be happier with my home and truly don't think I could have done it without her. Even after closing, she has still made herself available to me. I highly recommend her and will be forever grateful!

Charmaine Roan
April 22, 2020
Emily Ma, Broker Associate Visit My Website

Emily Ma, Broker Associate

Emily is the Best. She is very knowledgeable what she is doing and I trust her opinion from the beginning. She always available when I needed her and go above and beyond.

Juhee Kim
April 21, 2020
David Craft Visit My Website

David Craft

David was very patient and thorough with working the market on our behalf! (Multiple Transactions)

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Swindle
April 21, 2020
Marlene Stone Visit My Website

Marlene Stone

Came to write a review and began reading the reviews here. It's all true. We bought our home with Marlene in 2016 and when it was time to relocate, there was no doubt whom we would turn turn. Marlene is amazing. She went above and beyond to make our move and home sale a low-stress and smooth event. We had repairs that needed to be done, cleaning, staging. She help coordinate it all. We sold our home over asking in less than 72 hours. If you read this, go with her, you are in great hands.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Ryan Gianatasio
April 21, 2020

Showing 1 to 10 of 34 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder