REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 26 reviews

Mauricio Mazuera Visit My Website

Mauricio Mazuera

It was a excellent experience and if I had the chance to work with him I would and I'm very satisfied with the results I got.

Ociel Alvarado
October 30, 2019
Rose Granitz Visit My Website

Rose Granitz

Shopping for a new home can be stressful. Rose helped not make it stressful, but made it fun. Rose was also very informative and always ready to help. She made this process easy for me. Loved it!

Karolyn Palitza
October 30, 2019
Laura Beytia Visit My Website

Laura Beytia

Laura and her team did a very good job assisting me during the process ,i am very happy with them highly recomend them

Javier
October 29, 2019
Carol Chaney Stack Visit My Website

Carol Chaney Stack

This is our 2nd real estate transaction with Carol. Both times she was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. We really like having Carol as our agent and will choose Carol should we have a need to move in the future.

Steven Wilmar
October 28, 2019
Raul G. Chavez Visit My Website

Raul G. Chavez

Awesome service

Joanna Tarango
October 28, 2019
The Roger Thedford Team Visit My Website

The Roger Thedford Team

Roger exceeded our expectations! He was so diligent and committed to fulfilling our request. He made sure that we received a home that checked all of our boxes. When the house popped up on the market, he immediately responded to our request to see the house ASAP. He was kind enough to cancel a meeting so that we could stop by the house the same day that it appeared online! I have already spread the word about his great service! Thank you, Roger!

Kelly Phillips
October 28, 2019
The Roger Thedford Team Visit My Website

The Roger Thedford Team

Roger was great throughout the whole process. We chose him for several reasons. One of those being his vast knowledge of the area and the market. He had also sold several houses around us. One had been listed with several other agents and he got it sold. Roger is extremely thorough with every single part of the process. He returns calls, emails and texts very promptly and really goes above and beyond during the whole process. He communicates well and keeps you informed. He stays on top of showings and is the only realtor we've ever had that actually was able to get feedback from almost every showing. He stays on top of everything!! If your looking for a top notch professional that really knows real estate he's the one. I'd highly recommend him to anyone without hesitation!

Adena T
October 26, 2019
Laura Beytia Visit My Website

Laura Beytia

They where the best Laura Beytia & Her Husband her attendant Rosie help us so much where always there for us on any question we had !!!! We would keep there contact for another occasional!!!

Yesenia Mora Rodriguez and Nicolas Aviles
October 24, 2019
Sean May Visit My Website

Sean May

Sean was so patient and helpful, it really was a joy working with him! We had a unique situation with our old house, and even though he was only our buying agent, he started calling his contacts to come in and help where they could. We met him by chance and never once felt like he was "trying to sell us something". It was that impression that drove us to call him up when we were ready to buy. Thank you, Sean!!

HOME BUYER Emily Halvachs
October 21, 2019
Laura Barnett Visit My Website

Laura Barnett

In addition to listings, media coverage, open houses, showings, preparing documents, explaining processes and all the other expected services, Laura went the extra mile to coordinate inspections, book repairs, meet vendors and take care of so many things at the property after we had to leave town. It was a hectic time for us with moving and setting up in a different city and Laura just took care of everything to do with the sale. We're very grateful to Laura for being so involved, helpful and professional.

Brian Brandstetter
October 20, 2019

Showing 1 to 10 of 26 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder