REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 36 reviews

Donna  Bradshaw Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw

Great Service from the entire team.

MARLENE BOWERS
May 30, 2019
The Shelley Nunley Group Visit My Website

The Shelley Nunley Group

Shelley is an amazing & professional Realtor! She is prompt, efficient, and does whatever is needed to close the sale. I have had many transactions with Shelley Nunley, and am always referring her to those I know. She takes time for me, is personable and handles all the details.

Bonnie Cochran
May 29, 2019
Liz Snowden Visit My Website

Liz Snowden

Liz was phenomenal to work with. This sale had very unexpected circumstances and she guided us through it like a champ! We are so glad she was there to help us during this sale. We would recommend her again and again!

Lisa Kirk
May 28, 2019
The Slay Group Visit My Website

The Slay Group

Jeanne and Danee took care of everything during a difficult time of selling a loved one's home after they passed away. They were sensitive and patient with our situation and the legal hurdles we had to jump through in order to sell.

Angela Gallo
May 28, 2019
Melanie Hartmann Visit My Website

Melanie Hartmann

Melanie was awesome, extremely professional i highly recommend her to my friends and family

Winnie Van Der Merwe
May 28, 2019
Kristin Liu Bricker Visit My Website

Kristin Liu Bricker

Kristin is very professional and broad of knowledge. She is willing to share the experience and give valuable advise, patient and active to resolve any concerns and issues. She is always nice and keep positive attitude. It was a pleasant experience to work with her. I highly recommend her as a professional realtor.

Ching Wu
May 26, 2019
Bethany  Ewing Visit My Website

Bethany Ewing

Bethany is awesome! She handled ever part of our sale with finesse. We would highly recommend her to help you with your sale or purchase.

Keith & Kim Leicht
May 25, 2019
Laura Barnett Visit My Website

Laura Barnett

Not enough can be said for Laura. From our first phone call, through the countless home tours, I don't see how her knowledge of the area can be topped. Not only that, she has won my wife and I over, along with both of our kids. Every day we got to see "Ms. Laura" was the highlight of the week. Thank you so much!!!

Mike
May 25, 2019
Melanie Hartmann Visit My Website

Melanie Hartmann

Couldn t ask for a better agent

John Karis
May 21, 2019
Carmen Palmer Visit My Website

Carmen Palmer

Carmen Palmer was an excellent representative of your business and was equally excellent to work with during the purchase of our second home. I would recommend Carmen to anyone buying or selling their property. She was always available and would address any questions or concerns we had throughout the process in a very prompt manner. She also provided an educational experience in the process. This is the second time working with Carmen as the first was also an amazing experience where Carmen, as always, over delivered in service. We owe the continued building of our dreams and future endeavours as a family to Carmen and her assistance during our dream home buying experience. Words will never be able to describe the debt we owe Carmen for all of her support throughout each experience we have worked with her. We are forever thankful and grateful for Carmen Palmer and RE/MAX DFW Associates.

Brian A. Hicks
May 18, 2019

Showing 1 to 10 of 36 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder