REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 35 reviews

Kathy Croft Visit My Website

Kathy Croft

Kathy is amazing. So lucky to work with such a hard working agent. She is knowledge and very responsive to our needs and communication!!!

Alissa Houston Womack
June 29, 2019
Terry Hendricks Visit My Website

Terry Hendricks

Exelent work,Mr.Terry give 150% to help as to sell and buy home for my family. His working ethics is 100% above normal THANKS MR.TERRY!!!!!!

Srecko cvenic
June 29, 2019
Scott Greenberg Visit My Website

Scott Greenberg

Scott was great again! The pictures were amazing. He constantly followed up with showing agents to get feedback. He demonstrated excellent knowledge of the market and comparable sales. He was able to help us sell a home that was not particularly easy to sell. Although we moved out of state, we would definitely use Scott again if we moved back to the DFW area and were in the market for a home.

Jared Miles
June 28, 2019
Patti  Murray Visit My Website

Patti Murray

Patti listens! We told her why we wanted to sell our home and what we needed our next home to be. From that initial conversation, Patti kept us on track. She never lost sight of what we wanted our outcome to be. She was our fearless leader and greatest advocate. Highest kudos and heartfelt thanks.

Jane and Eddie Feldman
June 28, 2019
Steve Conner Visit My Website

Steve Conner

Steve was such a blessing to my brother and I. Our father died and Steve just happened to call our dads phone while we were in Texas preparing for the funeral. He helped us find an estate selling company, he took care of a million little things for us to prepare the house to go on the market and during the sale process. I live in GA and my brother is in SC so Steve stepped in and saved the day numerous times. I'm proud to call him my friend, as well as my agent now. He was professional, courteous, beyond friendly and he was able to sell our dads house for more than we hoped we would get. I would recommend Steve Conner to anyone looking for a home, or looking to sell a home, in the DFW area. I cannot thank him enough for making the entire process as easy as possible. He's truly as asset to your company.

Deena Smith
June 28, 2019
The Hulkowich Group Visit My Website

The Hulkowich Group

Wendy is an asset in helping to find the right home. She has a great attention to detail that informs her ability to quickly determine whether or not a house will fulfill the wants and needs of her clients. Our home-buying experience with her was very positive and professional, and we feel that we benefited greatly by choosing her as our realtor.

James S.
June 26, 2019
Donna Bradshaw Team Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw Team

"Donna and her team made the selling of our property very easy and were quick to answer emails and texts with any questions that we had. They are very professional, knowledgeable and current on real estate laws. They also kept us informed on the timeline of anything from posting signs to the open house and then the bids that came in during the process. Donna and her team felt like friends to our family. Highly recommend."

HOME BUYER Terry Turner
June 25, 2019
Donna Bradshaw Team Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw Team

Thank you for all your hard work toward the sale of our home! We could not have done it without your knowledge, guidance, and patience. Also, an overdue thank-you in helping us purchase our beautiful new home (and for the Sweet Sonoma gift basket). It was such a pleasure to work with all of you and we know your knowledge & expertise saved us from making some first-time builder mistakes! You are the best!! Much gratitude!

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Casey & Russel Cook
June 25, 2019
Marlene Stone Visit My Website

Marlene Stone

We were very happy to work with Marlene to sell our home. Her research, knowledge, and advice on the market were indispensable. We were able to prepare, stage, and sell our home with her help. Through the contract process, she was very helpful and was attentive to our progress. She was spot on with decor trends.

Jason Crawford
June 24, 2019
Beverly Smith Visit My Website

Beverly Smith

Beverly is amazing. She is extremely patient and thorough, she kept us informed throughout the entire process and she is very knowledgeable about homes, the DFW market and various issues that homes may have. She gave us excellent advice in home searching, understanding why homes are valued the way they are, and what kind of issues to watch out for and have inspections for. She was very hands on and present at everything - all the inspections, our closing meeting. I would highly recommend her and would absolutely work with her again.

Sid Savara
June 24, 2019

Showing 1 to 10 of 35 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder