REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 31 reviews

Michelle Donovan Visit My Website

Michelle Donovan

Michelle was great to work with, she got me great pricing in both buying and selling. I really felt that she knew the market and had my best interest in mind. She always had a smile on her face. It felt like I'd made a friend.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Nancy Weber
February 28, 2019
Michelle Donovan Visit My Website

Michelle Donovan

Michelle is calm, assuring and her process is seamless. Prior to meeting her, my experience with two other agents left me feeling discouraged in my house hunting journey. I didn't feel like the other agents really understood what I was looking for as a first time homeowner. Michelle truly listened to my needs/wants and helped me navigate through the process with ease! I highly recommend her!

HOME BUYER Stephanie McNeil
February 28, 2019
Amanda (Amy)  McLeod Visit My Website

Amanda (Amy) McLeod

Amanda was amazing to work with. Selling a home can be very stressful and having a good support team with a realtor like Amanda is important. She is a jewel.

HOME SELLER JC O'Ward
February 28, 2019
Michelle Donovan Visit My Website

Michelle Donovan

Michelle is an amazing realtor! She made note of everything we were looking for, took time to understand our needs, and was able to find us a unique home that fit our every request, all within our budget. She will be our realtor for life!

Kristin Iturrino
February 28, 2019
Michelle Donovan Visit My Website

Michelle Donovan

I am a repeat customer of Michelle's. When I need anything done with real estate - whether buying or selling a home or offering a home I own for rent, Michelle is always my first stop. I have given her some pretty challenging (and nearly impossible) assignments through the years, and she has tackled every one with a smile! I HIGHLY recommend you save her number in your phone, then call her for all your real estate needs!

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Kristin Braamber
February 28, 2019
Michelle Donovan Visit My Website

Michelle Donovan

I am new to the Frisco area and when searching realtors from out of town, Michelle was the only person who responded to my phone calls on the weekend. All calls to other agents went unanswered. Michelle has helped me find a fabulous rental while we search for new homes to purchase or build. Michelle has a tremendous amount of knowledge about the area and various builders and has done an awful lot of research for me on my behalf as a new resident to Texas. Michelle's responsiveness goes above and beyond. I love how she is so on it when I text or call and I will definitely be referring any new employees or people out of state to Michelle because she makes the relo / moving transition very easy and simple.

HOME BUYER Billie Butler
February 28, 2019
Michelle Donovan Visit My Website

Michelle Donovan

Michelle is a great hard-working, honest, dedicated realtor. She has helped me with my rental property and continues to look for some more property for me to buy. She will always go above and beyond for her clients.

HOME BUYER Jim Pritchard
February 28, 2019
Michelle Donovan Visit My Website

Michelle Donovan

We had an amazing experience buying our first house with Michelle donovan. She was always there when we had a question or needed some reassuring. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy a house!!

HOME BUYER Megan Gibson
February 28, 2019
Ronda Roper Visit My Website

Ronda Roper

We are very happy with our new! Ronda made buying a home the best experience ever. She found the perfect home that we love. Thank you so much! Maria and Bryan Boen

Maria Boen
February 25, 2019
Amanda (Amy)  McLeod Visit My Website

Amanda (Amy) McLeod

Our Realtor, Amanda, was an absolute pleasure to work with. She truly cares about her clients and she works hard for them. Not only would I recommend her to other people but have already put my parents in touch with her for their needs. We will use her again when we purchase our house.

Christie Bivins
February 21, 2019

Showing 1 to 10 of 31 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder