REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 31 reviews

Georgette Harrod Visit My Website

Georgette Harrod

Georgette was very professional through the entire transaction. She took the time to explain things I did not understand that came up during the process of the sale. Any time I texted or called her, she immediately called or texted back with an answer to whatever questions I had. Georgette was awesome through the whole process, even though at times I was a little difficult to work with. All I can say is, if you need a realtor, I would have no problem saying - contact Georgette.

Chris Skowron
October 30, 2018
Juan Vasquez Visit My Website

Juan Vasquez

I want to say how thankful and happy I am with the help from my realtor agent and his whole team they made my first time experience on buying a home way more easier and smooth they were always there when I had questions it didn't matter the time I would always get a response from them. They were very kind people and very attentive on always helping me out and making sure all my questions were answered. I am so thankful that they were the one's to help me out through this process. They are AWESOME!

Dulce Lopez
October 29, 2018
Juan Vasquez Visit My Website

Juan Vasquez

I want to personally thank juan Vasquez for being an extraordinary individual and helping me and my family purchase our first home... and being so nice and patient with us. I would highly recommend him in the future to family and friends.

Daniel Guevara
October 29, 2018
Raul G. Chavez Visit My Website

Raul G. Chavez

Raul went above and beyond of what my parents and I believed a realtor would. He treated my parents selling their home as if it was his parents selling their home. He always looked out for their best interest and was extremely patience through this whole process. He had quite the group (both my parents and myselft) to keep in the loop, which required multiple calls and repetition on the same topic over and over buy he was very understanding and professional through all of it.

Ilian De Luna
October 23, 2018
Donna Bradshaw Team Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw Team

Everything was great

GARY J GOTTSCHALK
October 22, 2018
Mike Sims REALTOR®	Visit My Website

Mike Sims REALTOR®

I have worked with Mike on several real estate transactions and as usual he was GREAT!!!

Danny Burks
October 22, 2018
San Srivastava Visit My Website

San Srivastava

Sandeep is great. He is crisp in his communication and to the point. I told him my requirements and he came back with exactly what I would have expected.

FNU Nikhil
October 21, 2018
Donna Bradshaw Team Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw Team

Donna was a great person to hep lead us to what we wanted. Thank you.

HOME BUYER Bill Baker
October 20, 2018
Donna Bradshaw Team Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw Team

Donna Bradshaw has helped us navigate some challenging real estate transactions and delivered stellar results. We have relied on her skills to sell two separate homes and plan to continue with Donna for as long as we can. Our homes sold much faster than we anticipated, for more than we expected. Whether you require staging, repair, or other services as part of your next sale or purchase, she brings the right expertise and capability to ensure the most favorable result.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Dan and Carol K
October 19, 2018
Donna Bradshaw Team Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw Team

Donna and her team helped me sell my home. They were very knowledgeable and professional while helping me navigate some challenging situations during the sales process. I would recommend Donna for your real estate needs and would use her services again.

HOME SELLER J Dibs
October 19, 2018

Showing 1 to 10 of 31 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder