REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 22 reviews

Mark Barnes Visit My Website

Mark Barnes

Having lived in Lantana and an knowing the builder, Highland Homes, we couldn't have asked for anyone more knowledgeable for our move. Mark is professional, personable and truly has his clients' best interest and happiness in mind. We look forward to working with him again in the future. Thanks again Mark, you are the best !!

Ben Ciavolella
November 29, 2018
Kathy Slaughter Visit My Website

Kathy Slaughter

Kathy Slaughter Beck did an excellent job selling our house to a hard to deal with buyer! We have worked with her before and she always is a pleasure to work with.

HOME SELLER Joan Gaudet
November 29, 2018
Al Meyer Visit My Website

Al Meyer

I met Al at an open house just by stopping by. He was great very helpful moving forward.

Olga Cemore
November 29, 2018
Kristin Liu Bricker Visit My Website

Kristin Liu Bricker

110% effort. Flawless execution. Kristin Bricker is excellent to work with.

Kevin Schmitz
November 28, 2018
Mary Lou Gibbs Visit My Website

Mary Lou Gibbs

Was great working with Mary Lou, she was very helpful and understanding.

Steven A Poythress
November 27, 2018
Beverly Smith Visit My Website

Beverly Smith

Beverly is a true pro. We actually attempted to sell our house on own at first. Beverly stopped by to preview the home. During that time, she was helpful and patient with what we wanted to do. When I called to officially list the house, Beverly was ready and willing to help. She worked with our timeframe and schedules. She was terrific at cutting to the chase, kept us informed and on track. It was a very smooth process and great experience. We appreciate you, Beverly!

Julie Bentz
November 26, 2018
Steve Conner Visit My Website

Steve Conner

Steve Connor is one of the best agents I have ever dealt with, which is why we didn't hesitate to contact him for a second time to help us sell our home. We received our first contract less than 12 hours after our home hit the market and Steve was instrumental in getting us 2 full price offers and 1 over asking price offer. He was spot on with everything he told us and his years of working in the DFW area provide him with an insight that only someone who knows the area so well could have. He is so prompt with everything you ask him for, from providing names of plumbers, electricians, or other contractors who do reputable work at a fair price to helping you with any needs you have before, during, or after the sale of your home. He is very honest and tells you what you need to hear, rather than what you want to hear and this makes the whole home selling experience so much smoother and therefore, less stressful. If you are in need of buying and/or selling a home, Steve Connor is the best go-to realtor DFW has to offer. I have and will continue to recommend him to everyone I know!

Kim Z
November 23, 2018
Steve Conner Visit My Website

Steve Conner

We were more than satisfied with Steve Conner! Steve had referred us to an agent also with ReMax, Michelle Briggs in Wichita, Kansas for our purchase here in Wichita. We were not very satisfied with her service, didn't feel she was very responsive. It is my understanding that she owes Steve Conner a 20% referral fee/ commission split for the referral. Can you please make sure Steve gets what is owed to him. I last heard that she was trying to finagle her way out of it and/ or lessen it. Steve deserves the cut he is owed, he definitely earned it and then some. The level of service between the two of them was night & day. Steve was stellar, Michelle not even close. Please make sure Steve gets his cut. Feel free to contact me with any questions

Jason Murphy
November 21, 2018
Lee Dirickson Visit My Website

Lee Dirickson

Lee is the absolute best realtor you could ask for!!! This was my second house bought with him and I am 100% happy again!! I will never go anywhere else!!! I am a client for life :)

carrie polito
November 20, 2018
Sean May Visit My Website

Sean May

"We had a great experience with Sean in the purchase of our first home! We decided on new construction and didn't realize some of the potential pitfalls. Sean guided us through the entire process from negotiating price to ensuring the right inspections were completed prior to close. He went beyond our expectations and made sure the builder completed everything promised. Thank you Sean! We'll recommend you to friends and family! Carver & Madison Rademacher"

HOME BUYER Madison Rademacher
November 19, 2018

Showing 1 to 10 of 22 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder