REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 31 reviews

Laurie Kane Visit My Website

Laurie Kane

As an out of state seller, the thought of selling a home is a bit overwhelming. Laurie took the stress out of selling by going above and beyond the call of duty to make sure my property sold. Laurie helped me by setting up appointments for inspections/repairs, kept me informed throughout the entire process, and sold my property quickly during the slowest time of year. I will use Laurie again if I'm in the market to purchase another property in the DFW area and highly recommend anyone to use her also.

Alex Avey
January 29, 2018
Tammy Lowe Visit My Website

Tammy Lowe

Tammy handled the sale of our house 3 years ago when we left the area. Was very comfortable going back to her when we were moving back. This is our 9th home, so we have a pretty good understanding of the process and what goes into it,.

Keith Lesko
January 28, 2018
Jan  Dunson Visit My Website

Jan Dunson

I can't say enough great things about Jan. I was referred by a dear friend/agent from Hawaii after the sudden passing of my husband. Yes, Hawaii. I didn't pick Jan originally, but after a very bad experience with my first pick, and some groveling and profuse apologizing on my part (haha), Jan jumped into action to help me find the perfect home in Colleyville. She met my challenge of finding a "villa" home in three days located between four streets in Colleyville, and she was flexible and smiling all the way. She supported me through laughs and tears, and we succeeded in our mission with a beautiful home as the result. Many thanks to Jan!!!

Mary Dede
January 28, 2018
Susan Lucky Smith Visit My Website

Susan Lucky Smith

Sue was the only one that made this home buying so enjoyable. She stood by me the whole way.

Amy Vanderleest
January 27, 2018
David Craft Visit My Website

David Craft

David is an excellent Agent. I will recommend him HIGHLY

HOME BUYER Aristizabal
January 27, 2018
Terry Hoffman Visit My Website

Terry Hoffman

Terry was amazing to work with. She understood what I was trying to accomplish, stayed on top of the market and gave me great perspective throughout.

Theresa Muscato
January 27, 2018
Donna Bradshaw Team Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw Team

Cecilia was wonderful! She helped us get our house (which had multiple other offers) and was great to work with! We would definitely work with her again in the future! She even got our baby an adorable housewarming gift. :) I highly recommend her!

HOME BUYER Chris Gorski
January 22, 2018
Donna Bradshaw Team Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw Team

We shopped out agents before deciding on one by attending several open houses in the area. Many of the agents we came across were extremely lazy and did not have any answers to the most basic questions. While attending an open house that Crissy was hosting , we were sold on her. She was very eager to show us the home and actually work the sale. She had answers to almost all of our questions, and rather than make up a lie about the ones she didn't know the answers to she simply said "I'll find out". I'm happy to give an agent my money if I know they are honest, knowledgeable, and work hard. Crissy meets those three standards.

HOME BUYER Travis Stafford
January 18, 2018
Donna Bradshaw Team Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw Team

Donna Bradshaw is the definition of professional. She is an absolute machine, and a great friend. The sale and purchase of our houses would not have been possible without her. We will definitely use her in ALL of our future transactions!

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Chris Carlson
January 18, 2018
Donna Bradshaw Team Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw Team

Our experience with Cecilia was great. She helped us purchase our dream home. Cecilia is very professional, attentive to detail and very easy to work with. Being first time home buyers, we were a little intimidated at first, however Cecilia made the process much easier and guided us every step of the way. Any questions we had were answered quickly and efficiently. We both are very happy with our first home and couldn't have been more pleased with the service. I can highly recommend her to anyone seeking a truly professional Realtor.

HOME BUYER Tomasz Krzyszton
January 18, 2018

Showing 1 to 10 of 31 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder