REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 32 reviews

Joanne Condi Visit My Website

Joanne Condi

Joanne made a painful process smooth and stress free. My parents plan to move and will use her for their move in future. Would recommend!

Virginia Munson
December 30, 2018
Rose Granitz Visit My Website

Rose Granitz

Rose was very helpful and always professional. We can thank her enough for all of her help through the process.

Randy Gowdy
December 29, 2018
Kendra Tate Crawford Visit My Website

Kendra Tate Crawford

Ms. Crawford was a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. She was trustworthy, professional, courteous and fair at all times. I highly recommend her to anyone who needs to sell their home.

Elizabeth Pryor
December 27, 2018
Vickie Carlton Visit My Website

Vickie Carlton

Vickie has such great experience and vast knowledge of the market, the area, real estate and so much more she was a pleasure to work with in the sale of our home. She went way above and beyond the call of duty in many areas in assisting us.

TERESA
December 27, 2018
The Vasquez Team Visit My Website

The Vasquez Team

Tony was super patience with us. Great experience for buying our first home. His team was very helpful every steps of the way. Still answered our questions even after we closed our home.

THIPHANOMPHONE NAKHIENGCHANH
December 27, 2018
Pam Boyd Visit My Website

Pam Boyd

Pam was so great during our first home buying experience! I could not have asked for a better person to help us navigate this big purchase! Will definitely reccommend her in the future!

HOME BUYER Kristin S
December 26, 2018
Peggy Case Visit My Website

Peggy Case

Peggy is one of the best agents that we have ever worked with. Between our homes and family members, we had few homes sold and purchased in past few years. Peggy was involved in at least 8 transactions. All went smoothly because of her involvement and knowledge. She is very professional in her job and relationships that she has with parties during sales and negotiation along with title company. I have to say she acts like family and mother figure for her clients seems like it's her own personal transaction. We are planning to use her guidance for next home. She is asset to Remax for sure. Thanks Peggy for everything you do. Greatly appreciated. Nader abs Azita Kayhani

Azita Kayhani
December 25, 2018
Pam Boyd Visit My Website

Pam Boyd

Pam was great from the first contact all the way through the transaction. She went way beyond what we expected, and we couldn't be happier.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Hayden C
December 23, 2018
Pam Boyd Visit My Website

Pam Boyd

Pam is very dedicated to her clients, and her goal is to make the entire experience go as smoothly as possible. As before, Pam was focused on helping in any way she could. She kept in touch at all times, answered all my questions, kept me up dated on what needed to be done, filled out and emailed. This happened to be a hard time for me as I lost my mom on the 8th of December. Had it not been for Pam's help during that time I don't know what I would have done. She made sure to keep things going in a timely manner which gave me time to be with my family. We LOVE Pam Boyd.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Marsha M
December 22, 2018
The Hulkowich Group Visit My Website

The Hulkowich Group

Wendy, Gary and the entire Hulkowich Group were amazing! With everything from strategy meetings, providing comps & establishing a price, recommending any needed repairs/upgrades, even staging, they were thorough and always answered all my questions. But, above all, they listened to me and worked with me to reach my goal of selling my house in a timely manner. Buying or selling a house can be extremely stressful, but Wendy & Gary always made me feel like I was not in this situation alone. Now, I look forward to working with them to find my new home.

R. Johnson
December 22, 2018

Showing 1 to 10 of 32 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder