REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 37 reviews

The Roger Thedford Team Visit My Website

The Roger Thedford Team

Roger was very professional and helped us through some unique challenges. Thankful for his service!

Shade OQuinn
October 30, 2017
Marlene Stone Visit My Website

Marlene Stone

Marlene has an eye for detail, is knowledgeable of the area, stays on top of all aspects of the transaction and her design and staging skills were key to our sale.

Pat McKillop
October 29, 2017
Scott Baylis Visit My Website

Scott Baylis

As always, our dealings with Scott were way above par, professional and smooth. Scott kept us well informed and advised during the entire process.

HOME BUYER Michael and Tammy McCoy
October 28, 2017
Liz Patton Visit My Website

Liz Patton

I am very pleased with Liz services and choose her to be the agent for the sale of my primary home.

Rosemary Rucinski
October 28, 2017
Donna Bradshaw Team Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw Team

Donna has always offered excellent customer service, we have had her help us buy/sell multiple homes in the DFW area and each transaction was met with exceptional service. She has great local area knowledge and plenty of experience to make difficult deals happen. She always has the attitude to make it work and goes above and beyond to make that true. She is very resourceful in providing details at every stage of the process

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Krishna and Sara Ramakoti
October 27, 2017
Kreg R. Hall Visit My Website

Kreg R. Hall

Kreg is a fantastic realtor, he has always gone above and beyond for us and treats us like family! I wouldn't use anyone but Kreg going forward!

Chris Schumann
October 23, 2017
Laura Barnett Visit My Website

Laura Barnett

Had heard very good things from others in Coppell whom had used Laura. She was everything I was hoping... professional, above board, efficient and very personable. She went over and above with regard to several things needing to be done prior to listing the house. She also has an excellent assistant in Alex Davidson. They both really took over and drove the process for me. They included me as necessary but otherwise handled ea step without delay while my busy work/travel schedule continued throughout. All expectations were delivered upon. We will be conducting a house purchase transaction in summer 2018 and Laura will be contacted to assist us with that. The prospect of selling the house was not something I looked forward to. It was made much easier with Laura's help and we're excited to work with her again soon.

Michael Pedevilla
October 23, 2017
Scott Greenberg Visit My Website

Scott Greenberg

Scott was extremely accommodating and easy to work with and it's the reason we were able to get our first home!! He did a great job and everything went smoothly!

Bridget Townsley
October 22, 2017
Marlene Stone Visit My Website

Marlene Stone

There is simply not a better real estate agent than Marlene Stone! She is so far above and beyond what anyone could expect. I recommend her as often as I can; her expertise and service is stellar!

Lynn Baker
October 22, 2017
Carmen Palmer Visit My Website

Carmen Palmer

We found Carmen to be professional, courteous, responsive, patient, and very knowledgeable. We would strongly recommend her.

Steven W Jones
October 22, 2017

Showing 1 to 10 of 37 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder