REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 18 reviews

Kendra Tate Crawford Visit My Website

Kendra Tate Crawford

Ms. Crawford assisted us with the purchase of our new home and the sale of our previous house. She exceeded our expectations in a real estate agent. She was very professional, courteous, accommodating, and kept us informed on every step of both transactions. We would highly recommend her to assist any homeowner in securing or selling their property. It was a pleasure working with her.

Wayne and Leona Johnson
November 29, 2017
Tony Vasquez Visit My Website

Tony Vasquez

really thankful tony was my realtor !

Moises Orellana
November 27, 2017
The Slay Group Visit My Website

The Slay Group

Jeanne raised the level of professionalism in our dealings with her. Denaee also filled in and kept us in the loop and informed. A great team.

David and Delores Bates
November 18, 2017
Denni Kay Scates, PhD Visit My Website

Denni Kay Scates, PhD

Denni has gone above and beyond to be an advocate for what was best for us as her clients. Love how detailed she is and the time she spends with us to make sure we understand everything involved in the process. I had such an awful experience with a realtor the last time we bough/sold, and Denni was just amazing. I would recommend her to anyone in the Metroplex.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Jennifer N Cortez
November 18, 2017
Carol Chaney Stack Visit My Website

Carol Chaney Stack

Carol is the best!

Brenda
November 18, 2017
Alicia Vasquez Visit My Website

Alicia Vasquez

Alicia Vasquez gave us Excellent Service...

Guadalupe Gonzalez Jr.
November 17, 2017
Alicia Vasquez Visit My Website

Alicia Vasquez

I'm so happy thank you so much for help me Alicia V?squez !!!!

Kecia bruzon
November 16, 2017
Alicia Vasquez Visit My Website

Alicia Vasquez

Alicia was AMAZING through the whole process! Laura, her assistant, was also AWESOME! As a new homeowner, the questions were endless and they never made me feel dumb and/or that I was overreacting to situations that we came across. They kept me informed and walked me through the process. In fact, I have already recommended Alicia and she is too in the process of buying her first home. Love Alicia and would definitely be using her for future references and who knows, maybe future properties. :)

Maribel Navarro
November 16, 2017
Marlene Stone Visit My Website

Marlene Stone

Marlene Stone is a realtor that I would recommend to friends and family. We ended up buying after looking at our first open house with her. She is knowledgeable of the housing market as well as the businesses of Coppell and surrounding areas. She works with you to make your dream home happen. She's willing to meet up with you on your schedule as well as be available to answer any questions you have regarding your home search, home, or surrounding area of your home. She was and is amazing from the first meeting to getting our home to now. She had us in our home in record time which helped in that we were in our home for just 6 days before I was admitted into the hospital for pregnancy complications. Also, she's has remained available to my family to help with recommendations for home repairs, home upgrades, and home services. Thank you so much Marlene for everything you do!

Heather G
November 16, 2017
Laura Morin Visit My Website

Laura Morin

Laura Morin was the most professional agent my mother and I have ever had the opportunity to work with. She was extremely polite and professional at all times. She fought for our best price in the negotiation process and we highly recommend her for all real estate dealings....SHE IS A TRUE ASSEST to your organization! Thank you Laura!

Ulrik Niels Oldenburg
November 13, 2017

Showing 1 to 10 of 18 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder