REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 48 reviews

Ronda Roper Visit My Website

Ronda Roper

Ronda went above & beyond to make sure that everything was accurate and that the sale proceeded without a hitch. She was always professional & a pleasure to work with. We did not relocate within in Texas, but Ronda was nice enough to find us a realtor in Florida where we expect to close on a house Monday.

Tom Hayes
March 31, 2017
Nora Rivas Visit My Website

Nora Rivas

Nora, Thank You for all your help in purchasing my new home! You made the process so easy, reduced my stress, I knew at all times what was going on, where we were in the process, and that I was in good hands. I will continue to refer you to all of my friends and family who is looking to either buy or sell a home.

HOME BUYER Ben Clumeck
March 28, 2017
The Hulkowich Group Visit My Website

The Hulkowich Group

My husband and I could not have asked for a better team with the Hulkowich Group! Wendy, Gary and their team were beyond helpful and made this such an enjoyable and fun experience. We currently live in California and will be relocating to the Dallas area this summer for our jobs. Knowing that, we expected this experience to be somewhat challenging and nerve wracking as we were purchasing our first home (out of state), making decisions, signing documents, all from half-way across the country. Feeling that we could trust Wendy and Gary not only for their expertise in the business and insight on the Dallas area, but also the great relationship we have built with them thus far, made this process that much easier and stress-free. I can honestly say, we not only came away from this experience with a beautiful home, but with lifelong friends. Referrals are coming your way! Thank you Wendy and Gary!!! You guys are awesome :) Look forward to celebrating with you this summer!

Rachel Colacino
March 28, 2017
Denni Kay Scates, PhD Visit My Website

Denni Kay Scates, PhD

I would highly recommend anyone on this team to a friend or family member. Whether you work with Denni or any of her team members, you are in terrific hands. They truly care for their clients and work hard to make the process easy. They are great at what they do, and they are kind and caring people.

HOME BUYER Kellie Buchanan
March 27, 2017
Laura Morin Visit My Website

Laura Morin

Laura did a great job preparing us for what to expect and made herself available to address any questions or concerns we had. Because of her the process seemed so easy and almost effortless!

Israel C.
March 27, 2017
Georgette Harrod Visit My Website

Georgette Harrod

Georgette was the best. Unbelievable patience, knowledge, and a great help.

Carol Sage
March 26, 2017
Laura Morin Visit My Website

Laura Morin

Laura Morin was the best! I only wish I had been able to take her to CO to get me a new house up here! I am already planning on refering her anytime my texas friends and family need a realtor.

Deidre Lindstrom
March 25, 2017
Kathy Slaughter Visit My Website

Kathy Slaughter

Kathy was an absolute joy to work with. She accepted the challenge of helping us find a home within a very limited time frame and negotiated a great deal for us. We will be referring all our friends and family to her and her amazing team in the future. We couldn't be happier!

HOME BUYER Janelle Sikora
March 25, 2017
Denni Kay Scates, PhD Visit My Website

Denni Kay Scates, PhD

I am so grateful that you were our realtor. You have such a big heart, and you are an amazing person. It was very hard to move from California to Texas, but you helped us find an amazing home in this beautiful neighborhood. Thank you so much, Carolyn.

HOME BUYER Ana & Dean Betts
March 24, 2017
Denni Kay Scates, PhD Visit My Website

Denni Kay Scates, PhD

We had an amazing experience with Miss Carolyn. I cannot say enough about how helpful she was through the purchase of our first home. She made sure that we had exactly what we needed and were completely informed about the entire process. It is rare to find someone as genuine and helpful as she. I have recommended her to many friends, and I will continue to sing her praises. She works together with an amazing team to provide the best house buying experience. They worked with our hectic schedules and found the best options for us. Miss Carolyn is a rare gem, and we are so grateful that we had such a positive experience. We are truly happy with our home and the entire process.

HOME BUYER Katie Quinn
March 24, 2017

Showing 1 to 10 of 48 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder