REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 45 reviews

Patti  Murray Visit My Website

Patti Murray

Patti was excellent. We really appreciated her helping us with selling our current home and buying a new home. Everything went very smoothly and she handled everything professionally.

John Redding
July 30, 2017
Jim Mayo Visit My Website

Jim Mayo

Jim is professional as well as very good & honest man.

Santi Mitra
July 29, 2017
Brianna Castillo Visit My Website

Brianna Castillo

Brianna did such an amazing job walking us through the process of selling our first home! She was incredibly knowledgeable and answered all of our questions along the way. We highly recommend her!

Ashley Hayes
July 29, 2017
Lorri Terkelsen Visit My Website

Lorri Terkelsen

Lorri was amazing from start to finish during our home buying process. As first time home buyers my husband and I had no idea where to start, thankfully Lorri was able to guide us toward the right direction to get started for this journey. Once we started looking at homes, Lorri gave us some very great tips in regards what to look for and what to avoid in a home. After looking at several homes and finding "the one" Lorri used her knowledge, skills, and passion to get us the home we wanted. She kept us well informed all throughout the process and tried to make the process go smoothly. We couldn't have picked a better realtor to have worked along side with. She started as a realtor but we have built a life long friendship.

Liz Guerrero
July 27, 2017
Namrata Bhatt Visit My Website

Namrata Bhatt

Namrata. did really good job she is awesome .

Narendra
July 26, 2017
Tony Vasquez Visit My Website

Tony Vasquez

Tony Vasquez need a raise, Tony is the best realtor he is smart, patience and kind. My husband and I form a great relationship with Tony and we consider Tony as a friend. I will definitely recommend Tony to anybody buying or selling a home.

Jessica & Michael Lewis
July 26, 2017
Laura Barnett Visit My Website

Laura Barnett

Laura was wonderful - start to finish. She guided us through the staging process with low cost, effective ideas. She fought hard through the negotiation process, and overall, made the sale of my home, by far, the smoothest sale I have ever had. She really went above and beyond my expectations for my agent.

Julie Sinor
July 24, 2017
Cindy Bogle Visit My Website

Cindy Bogle

Exceptional experience, could not be more happy!

Brad Hess
July 24, 2017
Rik and Cindy Massengale Visit My Website

Rik and Cindy Massengale

Knowlegeable, courteous and professional.

Eid B Mustafa, MD
July 23, 2017
Melanie Hartmann Visit My Website

Melanie Hartmann

Melanie was integral in the prep and sale of our home. She is extremely courteous, patient and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone in the DFW area.

Julie Isbert
July 22, 2017

Showing 1 to 10 of 45 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder