REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 26 reviews

Donna Bradshaw Team Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw Team

I have been very impressed with Donna and her entire team. The service she offered was great with help in advice and recommendations for services. We had the house on the market in a very short time and the house was sold in one weekend above asking price. I am very appreciative for the personal service and the timelines her team worked within. It has been a great experience.

Candace S
January 30, 2017
Donna Bradshaw Team Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw Team

Donna is an amazing Realtor! She guided me through the entire build process of my home. Since then, Donna has represented me on seven other purchases and six other sales. I have been so impressed with her knowledge of the real estate process that I have referred her to multiple friends and family members. They also are so happy that they are now using her for the second time. I?EUR(TM)m so thankful Donna helped me sell my home!

Julie Ruley
January 30, 2017
Donna Bradshaw Team Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw Team

My husband and I recently purchased a home in Austin Waters through Donna Bradshaw, and the entire process was very smooth. Having bought and sold many houses over the years, our recent purchase was by far the best experience we have ever had! Donna and her entire team were very professional and responsive, and we highly recommend her when considering buying or selling!

Kelly and Mike Kessler
January 30, 2017
Tony Vasquez Visit My Website

Tony Vasquez

Tony was very helpful through the process of buying my first home. My family and I are very thankful to Tony and his team for helping us through the step by step process of our first home. I will definitely be recommending him to friends and family.

Kevin Medina
January 26, 2017
Kathy Perry Visit My Website

Kathy Perry

Kathy Perry at RE/MAX is by far an incredible professional that will treat you like family. When we first met I rambled on and on over what I'd desired as a dream home. I was convinced it was impossible. My "wants" in a home were very particular. My thoughts wrestled over settling for 2nd best. To my amazement Kathy found exactly what I was looking for. Her patience to hear me out coupled with her tenacity, showed me how muched she cared even in the smallest detail. So here I sit comfortably in a place I instantly love due to a determined professional willing to go the extra mile for you. If you're willing to take the time and outline your desires, you could not ask for a better realtor than Kathy Perry.

Tom Rivera
January 23, 2017
Renee McCurdy Visit My Website

Renee McCurdy

Darrin and Renee' McCurdy consistently deliver a level of service that exceeds my expectations. They run their business with integrity, character, honesty, and a tireless work ethic. They make me feel like I am their only client and always promptly return phone calls/texts. They display patience and understanding, while also providing reasonable and practical solutions throughout every phase of a transaction. Time after time, their actions have proven that they are the best in the business! Thank you!

Nathan Sundberg
January 22, 2017
Liz Snowden Visit My Website

Liz Snowden

Liz is very prompt to respond to all of our needs, I've mortgaged several homes and it was refreshing to see her accomplish all of our goals in selling our home. Sincerely, Gene Longwell

Gene Longwell
January 21, 2017
Gwen Wood Visit My Website

Gwen Wood

Amazing and respectful agent. Her tenacity allowed the sale of our home to go thru in order for the purchase of our new home to succeed.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Josie Garcia
January 21, 2017
Raul G. Chavez Visit My Website

Raul G. Chavez

Thanks Mr. Chavez.... you awesome!

Lola Pebley
January 21, 2017
Laura Barnett Visit My Website

Laura Barnett

Laura was a pleasure to work with throughout the home buying process. She was professional and very responsive to our questions and needs.

HOME BUYER Greg Bengtson
January 21, 2017

Showing 1 to 10 of 26 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder