REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 39 reviews

Denni Kay Scates, PhD Visit My Website

Denni Kay Scates, PhD

Words cannot express the extreme thanks I owe you. I do so feel blessed! This whole experience had the hand of God in it--I really know that for sure. It has been a tough time, but with you and Kathi (who sent me to you!) I have made it through. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

HOME SELLER Mana and Eddie Nash
December 30, 2017
Emily Ma, Broker Associate Visit My Website

Emily Ma, Broker Associate

Emily Ma was really helpful and honest. She actually cared about which house was best for my family and me and did the best she could. She is definitely someone I would recommend to friend's and family in the future.

SUN Chon
December 28, 2017
Liz Snowden Visit My Website

Liz Snowden

Liz did such a fabulous job for us! We had several unique situations arise and Liz didn't skip a beat! She adjusted and worked diligently to be sure we had the best experience possible! She went above and beyond for us! I will definitely recommend her to family and friends!

Amy
December 27, 2017
Patty  Jenkins Visit My Website

Patty Jenkins

Patty Jenkins exceeded our expectations with our real estate needs. Her knowledge of the industry was exceptional as well as her professionalism. Patty delivered in all aspects of the transaction and we will certainly refer her to others as well as use her for future real estate needs.

leann hiles
December 26, 2017
Raul G. Chavez Visit My Website

Raul G. Chavez

Thank you for your help :)

Victor Hugo Ruiz
December 26, 2017
Christi Price Visit My Website

Christi Price

Christi Price did an excellent job. Keeping us informed throughout the home buying process. We always knew what to expect every step of the way.

Matthew king
December 25, 2017
Destiny Gloria Visit My Website

Destiny Gloria

Thank you !Tony And Melisa Vazquez

Maria Alvarez
December 23, 2017
David Craft Visit My Website

David Craft

David did a great job as always. He is professional and very responsive. I would highly recommend him. (Multiple Transactions)

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Jones
December 19, 2017
Christi Price Visit My Website

Christi Price

Christi Price is the best! I would definitely work with her again.

Emmanuel Fierro
December 18, 2017
Cynthia  Fowler Visit My Website

Cynthia Fowler

We love Cynthia, she's the best

Mark Petty
December 17, 2017

Showing 1 to 10 of 39 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder