REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 27 reviews

SHARON PARHAM Visit My Website

SHARON PARHAM

Sharon Parham always had our best interest in mind. She always made sure we understood out options in protecting and getting th best home for us .

Virginia southall
October 31, 2016
Radhi Shah Visit My Website

Radhi Shah

Radhi Shah is the one of the best realtors I have ever had the pleasure of working with. She went beyond the call of duty on multiple occasions to help me and my family find our new home. if you have an opportunity to work with her you are in luck.

HOME BUYER Stephen Kirkland
October 31, 2016
Terry Hoffman Visit My Website

Terry Hoffman

Terry was always there to help me - even with advise in another home. She was always pleasant and upbeat! She had a very positive and willing attitude. I loved working with her.

Mavon Wall
October 29, 2016
Terry Hoffman Visit My Website

Terry Hoffman

Terry was always there to help me - even with advise in another home. She was always pleasant and upbeat! She had a very positive and willing attitude. I loved working with her.

Mavon Wall
October 29, 2016
Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko Visit My Website

Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko

Simply the best sale transaction - -and this was our fourth! Highly recommend Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko as they know the market and how to sell. We had multiple offers above list price our first weekend and our appraisal came in right at the top offer! Closed within 30 days of listing and all so simple.

Johnathon & April Bear
October 29, 2016
Pam Boyd Visit My Website

Pam Boyd

Pam was awesome, she added so much value and help in this transaction,

Patricia
October 29, 2016
Todd Luong Visit My Website

Todd Luong

He should be the very good example for all the brokers in William Davis Realty. Super 5 stars service!

HOME BUYER Chao Li, Allen
October 28, 2016
Debra DeMoss Visit My Website

Debra DeMoss

Debra was amazing. She went out of her way to show me homes, both new and existing, in the entire Dallas metroplex. She modified her schedule to work with us continually throughout the process. She was informative, helpful, friendly and professional. We couldn't have asked for more in an agent.

Nicole Dearborn
October 25, 2016
Marlene Stone Visit My Website

Marlene Stone

Amazing agent- Thank you!!!!

Bev
October 24, 2016
Angie & Darin Yocum Visit My Website

Angie & Darin Yocum

I've worked with Angie since I bought my current home (which I've lived in for 20+ years) .... she's been a great help in selling the last two homes we worked with.

Lynn Stout (nee Ford)
October 23, 2016

Showing 1 to 10 of 27 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder