REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 27 reviews

Kreg R. Hall Visit My Website

Kreg R. Hall

Kreg is very professional and not only did he gain my trust and loyalty as a realtor, he has great taste in wine and I consider him a friend. Thank you Kreg!

Julie Kay
March 31, 2016
Laura Morin Visit My Website

Laura Morin

Laura is very professional and knowledgeable, she is super patient with all our questions regarding the rental property. And Laura is super good at follow-up and always a helper to seek for additional information (such as insurance company for choosing) during the transaction.

JING LIN
March 30, 2016
Pam Boyd Visit My Website

Pam Boyd

Pam is a jewel

HOME SELLER Larry M
March 28, 2016
Don, Debbie, & Leann Keach Visit My Website

Don, Debbie, & Leann Keach

Debbie Keach was outstanding in the sale of our home! She is extremely courteous, knowledgable and effcient! Our experience was Super and I would highly recommend her! Very thankful to have worked with her!

HOME SELLER Corrie H
March 28, 2016
The Roger Thedford Team Visit My Website

The Roger Thedford Team

Professional. Roger helped us out with a long process, a difficult marker, and a difficult seller. Thanks again ROGER!

Beau Felux
March 28, 2016
Pam Boyd Visit My Website

Pam Boyd

I could not be happier with my decision to work with Pam Boyd after she was referred to me by a family friend. This was my first home sale and she certainly set a high standard of what I will expect out of real estate agents in the future. I would most definitely work with her again/recommend her to anyone buying/selling a home in the DFW area.

HOME SELLER Kevin M
March 27, 2016
Donna  Bradshaw Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw

Very personable and individualistic, hands on approach from Donna, created a trusting relationship. Her kindness and generosity will be cherished. I highly recommend Donna Bradshaw and her team to anyone interested in listing residential property.

LaBarbara Dean
March 22, 2016
Kay Wolfe Visit My Website

Kay Wolfe

We met Kay on accident. She showed us a property she had listed. At the time, we had not selected an agent. After one hour, we knew she was a consummate professional and knew the area we were interested in. We practically hired her on the spot, based on sheer intuition and her great energy and attitude!

HOME BUYER Heather C.
March 21, 2016
The Shelley Nunley Group Visit My Website

The Shelley Nunley Group

Shelly was the best agent we have ever dealt with. We are relocating from California and She kept us up to date with listings, was available whenever we or our girls traveled to Texas to look for homes, answered any questions we had. Assisted with the state to state purchase, helped with misc needs for our move. I.e. Insurance agents, inspectors,movers etc. I wish we could have used her to assist us with the homes in Cali we had to sell! My girls are both buying homes and will use Shelly. I will suggest her to anyone who needs an agent. She is awesome!

HOME BUYER Tamera Ackley
March 21, 2016
San Srivastava Visit My Website

San Srivastava

Mr. San Srivasrava is a very helpful realtor. He helped us alot during purchase of house and still helps us whenever we need him.

SANJAY PRADHAN
March 21, 2016

Showing 1 to 10 of 27 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder