REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 48 reviews

Melanie Hartmann Visit My Website

Melanie Hartmann

"Melanie is very knowledgeable with real estate and her clients needs. She 100% wants her clients to find the perfect home, and because of this she is patient and will "talk through" the process. She was the perfect realtor for us because she knows a woman is buying a house emotionally, and yet, the man is more business minded. My husband really enjoyed working with her because of her business ethics and knowledge. We ended up with the PERFECT house!"

HOME BUYER Jen
June 30, 2016
The Roger Thedford Team Visit My Website

The Roger Thedford Team

Roger and Chad were a great team that helped me sell a home that was on the market previously, with another agent, and didn't sell. When my home was listed with Roger it sold within 4 days! With my home selling so fast, he was willing to look at several homes in different locations around the metroplex on short notice. We were able to get a house in a highly competitive market with ease. After a previously poor experience listing our home it was great to work with someone that got the job done.

Hilary Freeburg
June 29, 2016
The Marci Barton Group / Barton-Bauer Group, LLC Visit My Website

The Marci Barton Group / Barton-Bauer Group, LLC

Kimberly, Marci and the Barton-Bauer team were amazing, and did an excellent job of helping to set a premium price for my house, and then stage the house to achieve that price. They of course helped to eliminate all items and furniture that appeared as "clutter", and even lent their own high-end furniture to fill in the gaps. Best of all was the team of highly capable, professional vendors that helped re-store and renovate the house (20 years old) including carpet, A/C, windows, wood-work, roofing, appliances, and in the end, even moving. In addition to being quick and professional, the vendors were very reasonably priced and some even provided credit until closing. We received the offer (full price) on the first weekend that the house was on the market, and closed within 60 days. I was very happy with the full array of services provided by Barton-Bauer, and would recommend them highly to anyone interested in selling their luxury home.

HOME SELLER Douglas Williamson
June 28, 2016
Rob Johnson Visit My Website

Rob Johnson

Rob Johnson did an excellent job from start to finish. He made us feel like a top priority and was always available to answer any questions. He went above and beyond for our family and we would recommend Rob to any of our friends/Family!

Brooke Robinson
June 28, 2016
Don, Debbie, & Leann Keach Visit My Website

Don, Debbie, & Leann Keach

Debbie is an amazing realtor. She is so knowledgeable and responsive and works for her clients 24/7!

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Maureen P
June 28, 2016
Kreg R. Hall Visit My Website

Kreg R. Hall

Kreg Hall is an outstanding realtor and an excellent resource. In May 2016, we sold our first house. Kreg was not only great at familiarizing us with the process and teaching us; he was a great communicator. He responded quickly and effectively when we had concerns. Even better, he combined his experience and negotiating skills with those communication skills to not only correctly predict many of the offers and strategies from buyers; but to prepare us and offer great advice. His knowledge of our area was critical to our success in getting top price for our home in just 24 hours. I would strongly recommend him to anyone seeking a knowledgable realtor.

Kelly McWethy
June 28, 2016
Danee Diaz Visit My Website

Danee Diaz

Danee and Jeanne are a great team. We would have never been able to close without them. They provided great guidance and advice throughout the process. They helped get the inspections and repairs when the lender bank threw up obstacles. I would certainly continue to recommend both Danee and Jeanne

Andrew Giamis
June 27, 2016
Tony Vasquez Visit My Website

Tony Vasquez

Tony went over and beyond in helping us get into a house. We are grateful for him and what he did for us.

jon paul sadler
June 27, 2016
Renee McCurdy Visit My Website

Renee McCurdy

Darrin and Renee McCurdy were an absolute pleasure to work with. From start to finish, they provided us with an exceptional level of service. Clear communication and tireless work ethic. Principled and honest - always eager to help. Highly Recommend!

Nathan Sundberg
June 26, 2016
Scott Griffis Visit My Website

Scott Griffis

Scott Griffis was a great agent. He exceeded my expectations and was a pleasure to work with. Him and his team did a great job making my first home buying experience a great one! I would recommend him to any of my friends and family.

Chris Osborne
June 26, 2016

Showing 1 to 10 of 48 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder