REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 25 reviews

Debra DeMoss Visit My Website

Debra DeMoss

Thank a ton to Debra who helped has in buying our first home. It wouldn't have been this easy without her help.

Anil Khetpal
January 26, 2016
Marlene Bowdon Visit My Website

Marlene Bowdon

Thank you for your help and unwavering commitment to helping with all things lease and move related. You truly go above and beyond in every way. We are grateful for your assistance and professionalism. Best wishes for a blessed and beautiful 2016!

Alexis Newman
January 26, 2016
Pam Boyd Visit My Website

Pam Boyd

Nancy and I are so appreciative of the help and guidance that Pam Boyd provided. Pam was attentive to all of our needs and went above and beyond what we could have expected from a realtor. Thank you so much Pam!

Jeff & Nancy
January 25, 2016
Rick Arnold Visit My Website

Rick Arnold

Rick is an incredible agent! He kept us informed throughout the entire process and we would gladly refer him to our friends, work colleagues, and family!

Layne A
January 25, 2016
Scott Baylis Visit My Website

Scott Baylis

Scott has helped me rent my property for the past several years and has always been prompt and efficient. I had to do practically nothing! Selling the house was just as smooth - Scott is great!!

HOME SELLER Tyler Haile
January 24, 2016
Janet Emigh Visit My Website

Janet Emigh

We got a full price offer within 3 days of listing. This was the highest appraised townhouse in the complex, and seemed likely impossible to appraise at the asking price, but Janet was invaluable in working to insure my investment group got the maximum value for the property.

Kim Emigh
January 20, 2016
Pam Boyd Visit My Website

Pam Boyd

Pam Boyd is awesome! She is so attentive to her customer needs! We love Pam. Would recommend her to anyone!

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Kirk Mots
January 18, 2016
Scott Baylis Visit My Website

Scott Baylis

Scott was extremely helpful in determining the best areas to look at based on our commute patterns. He continuously adjusted the search criteria to include and exclude features as needed. He delivered many services that I would never thought to ask for. He made our move from Illinois to Texas as painless as possible.

HOME BUYER Dan & Betsey Schneider
January 18, 2016
Marlene Bowdon Visit My Website

Marlene Bowdon

Marlene is incredibly helpful and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. Despite anything that came up she always kept everything so easy and manageable for me. I honestly cannot say how I would have done this without her! I wish everyone could have such a great first home purchasing experience as I did.

Yi Su
January 17, 2016
The Slay Group Visit My Website

The Slay Group

Slay/Diaz sold us a house in 2013 and now sold this house again so we can relocate to Georgia. We thought they were wonderful and thoroughly enjoyed our time with them during the sale process.

Jerry & Janene Hampton
January 16, 2016

Showing 1 to 10 of 25 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder