REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 34 reviews

Wes Ashworth Visit My Website

Wes Ashworth

Wes made it happen!!! Very prompt communication. Excellent contacts for resolving bumps along the way. Very proactive.

Russell Waldrup
February 29, 2016
Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko Visit My Website

Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko

Jeffrey and Aricia continue to go above and beyond for our family. We will continue to use them for all of our realty needs and refer our friends and family to their excellent service. Jeffrey and Aricia have always taken good care of our friends and we appreciate knowing that we are referring excellent customer service. Thank you for all your hard work with us!

Dan & Catie Irvin
February 28, 2016
Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko Visit My Website

Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko

I cannot find a better word other than "EXCEPTIONAL" to describe how Mary and I feel about Team Blasko. The Blasko's guided us (patiently and knowingly) thru every aspect of the selling our house and the purchasing of our new home in Lakeside. Our new home relationship with Blasko's spanned over 6months and not once during that time did we ever feel we were left alone in the process. ReMax and the Blaskos will always have our house buying business going forward.

Perfecto Solis
February 28, 2016
Terry Hoffman Visit My Website

Terry Hoffman

Terry was extremely accomodating and handled herself very professionally during the purchase of our home!

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Lyn Z
February 25, 2016
Terry Hoffman Visit My Website

Terry Hoffman

Terry saved me $5000 at closing by remembering the builder's incentive offer and questioning the closing papers. I was more than pleased and very grateful.

HOME BUYER Lue T
February 25, 2016
Terry Hoffman Visit My Website

Terry Hoffman

Terry was verey eager to please and willing to go the extra mile when we sold our house!

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Marie Z
February 25, 2016
Terry Hoffman Visit My Website

Terry Hoffman

Terry is a wonderful lady. the whole family liked Terry very much. We were very satisfied and plan on recommending her.

HOME BUYER Dulce B.
February 25, 2016
Terry Hoffman Visit My Website

Terry Hoffman

Terry was great to work with! We were very satisfied. Thank you!

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Christa K
February 25, 2016
Terry Hoffman Visit My Website

Terry Hoffman

I was very satisfied with Terry's help. I will recommend her. In fact I already have.

HOME BUYER Kelley W
February 25, 2016
Terry Hoffman Visit My Website

Terry Hoffman

We are very grateful that Terry was our realtor. She is an extremely helpful person. We appreciate all the hard work that she did for us!

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER V.P. & S.V.
February 25, 2016

Showing 1 to 10 of 34 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder