REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 33 reviews

Joyce Columbus Visit My Website

Joyce Columbus

Joyce Columbus is absolutely outstanding!!!! My mother-in-law has bought 4 homes through her. She's very know and we'll trusted.

Genia Turner
April 30, 2016
Kristin Liu Bricker Visit My Website

Kristin Liu Bricker

Kristin is the best agent that I can't not expect more. She is knowledgable of the local market and always customer centered. She is amazing in negotiation interpersonal and management skills. The last but not the least, she loves her job and put all the passions in helping customers to get the ideal deal. She is a trust advisor.

Helen Lou
April 30, 2016
Mark Barnes Visit My Website

Mark Barnes

I would recommend Mark Barnes anytime< This was a very stressful time for me and he was there for me 100% of the time.

Charlotte Lindsey
April 29, 2016
Pam Boyd Visit My Website

Pam Boyd

Pam is amazing! She came to us highly recommended, and I can see why! Her knowledge and expertise assisted us in navigating the negotiation of our home purchase. We were very pleased with her professionalism, accessibility, and thoroughness during this whole process. I'll be recommending Pam to everyone looking for a realtor, she is simply the best!

Jimmy & Jennifer
April 26, 2016
Sean Parsons Visit My Website

Sean Parsons

Sean and his team were very knowledgable, professional, and were very clearly committed to making our buying experience the best it could be. It was apparent that they knew the value of working hard for their client, and Sean's incredible attention to detail was a real difference maker in us getting the house we wanted in such a competitive market. We will highly recommend the team going forward.

Jared Stone
April 25, 2016
Pam Boyd Visit My Website

Pam Boyd

As an individual who implements a practice of thorough research prior to selecting a realtor/contractor/etc., I have to say that I was truly impressed with the service and expertise provided by Pam Boyd. Adjectives that I would use to describe her work would include prompt, thorough, realistic, detailed, professional, well-informed, succinct, friendly, and the list goes on. Given our circumstances throughout the sale & purchase of our home, Pam was faced with a particularly unique and complicated workload; which she handled with exceptional professionalism. My wife and I both agree, without Pam the entire process would have been extremely difficult, and may very well have collapsed altogether. She will certainly be our realtor for as long as she is in the business, and we will continue to recommend her to our friends and family.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Schuyler
April 25, 2016
Mauricio Mazuera Visit My Website

Mauricio Mazuera

Mauricio is OUTSTANDING. On top of his game in every aspect. We had the home listed with another agent for over 90 days, were never informed of showings, open houses and in this hot market the home sat there. We signed with Mauricio and within a couple of weeks had an offer. He kept us informed about every step along the way, made the process simple and stress free. Selling a home can be a big burden with so many moving parts, Mauricio took the time to explain in detail what step was next, why it needed to be done and when to expect results. He took all of the stress off and made this processes simple and easy. If anyone is needing an agent I would strongly recommend Mauricio. He is even working with our son to find a home to purchase here in the metroplex.

Maria Lyon
April 24, 2016
Namrata Bhatt Visit My Website

Namrata Bhatt

Save me money and was there for me any time I need her, Thanks for all your helps from Zaidi family.

Jamil Zaidi
April 23, 2016
Beverly Smith Visit My Website

Beverly Smith

Beverly was absolutely wonderful to work with! She is so knowledgeable of the area and the current housing market and answered all of our questions as first-time homebuyers. We appreciated her candor and professionalism. Thanks again, Beverly!

Elizabeth Kubik
April 19, 2016
Liz Snowden Visit My Website

Liz Snowden

Liz is one of the nicest and most professional person I have met. I moved down from New Jersey 4 years ago and she helped my family and I find a rental house twice--I told her I would use her as an agent when the time came for me to buy

Tom Bailey
April 17, 2016

Showing 1 to 10 of 33 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder