REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 404 reviews

Aundrea Whalen-Stickland Visit My Website

Aundrea Whalen-Stickland

1st class all the way.

attila ertan
December 31, 2016
Mary Lou Gibbs Visit My Website

Mary Lou Gibbs

We couldn't have been more satisfied. She was a pleasure to work with and stayed on top of everything. We sold in just a few days and closed very quickly. I would highly recommend her any day.

Lucille Manning
December 31, 2016
Gerald Dostal Visit My Website

Gerald Dostal

Gerald Dostal is a very humble and patience person and we love working with him.

Sharmila KC
December 31, 2016
Don, Debbie, & Leann Keach Visit My Website

Don, Debbie, & Leann Keach

Don was very good at handling all issues that arose

Ed Carter
December 31, 2016
Fred Villa Visit My Website

Fred Villa

Fred handled our complicated transactions deftly. I can't imagine our experience could have gone any better. Kudos to Fred!

Tim Ware
December 27, 2016
Karen Osborn Visit My Website

Karen Osborn

Karen did a great job, she went above in beyond to ensure the transaction went smooth and was as easy for us as possible. This was an unusual property due to the acreage and rural nature of the property and she did not treat it like a typical in town property she adjusted to the different needs of the rural property such as water well and septic concerns and testing. Also the other agent was very difficult and unresponsive because the home was under a contingent contract with one of her other clients and the owner was out of country but Karen was still able to get the deal done. I have very high expectations and do not recommend just anyone but I was very pleased with Karen and would recommend her to anyone.

Tony Gallegos
December 27, 2016
Rick Arnold Visit My Website

Rick Arnold

Rick was very helpful and was the best agent we could have hoped for. He kept us informed and taught us a lot about the whole building process to make us comfortable with every decision we made. He always had our best interest in mind and we feel blessed to have him as our realtor.

Norris L
December 23, 2016
Laura Morin Visit My Website

Laura Morin

We were so happy with Laura Morin. Laura went out of her way to help us to get ready for the pictures. She planted flowers & helped clean. Laura got the house on the market fast & we had a contract that month. At the end of this experience we feel like she is part of our family. Laura will be helping my daughter sell her house soon. I think Laura should be your number one agent.

Nancy Valliere
December 22, 2016
Bethany  Ewing Visit My Website

Bethany Ewing

Bethany is a super realtor. This is "my" first house but I have bought 3 others with other people. I have usually been very skeptical but Bethany earned not only my trust but true respect for her services. She looked out for me and I couldn't have gotten better customer service if I had been the President. She is truly an exceptional realtor. When or if I should need to move and buy another house I would certainly start with Bethany.

Lisa Dewey
December 22, 2016
Cynthia  Fowler Visit My Website

Cynthia Fowler

Cynthia Fowler is hands down the best realtor in the DFW metroplex and maybe the entire USA. I have sold five homes now and have never had a realtor come even close to performing the incredible level of work that Cynthia puts out for her clients to sell their house. She defines the term "going the extra mile." And her knowledge of the entire process from selling to closing is encyclopedic and phenomenal. Words can't express how grateful and pleased I am with Cynthia Fowler and her efforts on my behalf!

Jeffrey Tomkins
December 20, 2016

Showing 1 to 10 of 404 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder