REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 32 reviews

Mark Barnes Visit My Website

Mark Barnes

Thank you Mark for your help!

Zoltan Cserni
November 30, 2015
Sam Anderson Visit My Website

Sam Anderson

Sam was outstanding in every sense of the word. We felt confident and comfortable about the entire process thanks to him. I will recommend him to everyone. He was very knowledgable about the area and his recommendation of the purchase price led to instant equity in the home. I couldn't have been more pleased.

Luke Sutton
November 28, 2015
Ken              Slovacek Visit My Website

Ken Slovacek

Ken is a wonderful Real Estate Agent. He helped my family during our first move to the Metroplex 8 years ago and now that we have grown and need more space, he helped us find the perfect home. Throughout the long search process, he remained patient, never pressured us to make a decision, and was always responsive to our questions. Once we found a house, Ken was professional and prompt with all of the paperwork and had excellent references for all of the services one needs when purchasing a home. We highly recommend Ken Slovacek for your Real Estate needs.

Jason and Kathryn King
November 25, 2015
Kreg R. Hall Visit My Website

Kreg R. Hall

Kreg was fantastic, always there when we needed him, and he helped us get our dream home and was with us every step of the way! Highly recommend him!

Rajesh Anand
November 23, 2015
Goodman Group Visit My Website

Goodman Group

Alexa is excellent to work with and knows the market extremely well. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell single family homes!

Jeff Bosworth
November 22, 2015
Pam Boyd Visit My Website

Pam Boyd

Pam Boyd is exemplary in everything she does. I personally witnessed her coordinating clean up of my property by a secondary contractor. All of the answers to who, what, when activities were to occur were watched carefully by Pam which lead to two offers that declined before the property was listed on the MLS. Also, this effort gave me a since of peace that I had selected the best agency and the best possible fiduciary. Pam was encouraging continually and giving me a pep talk about the house. We spoke about serious issues that could have shut down the progress and with her help I was able to make ready the house prior to listing on the MLS and I am still excited about the quality of independent service Pam extended to assist me since I live in another state. She was always ready to offer a solution, suggest the next step, and recommend the best path forward. Selling my home with Pam Boyd and Remax was a totally enjoyable experience. I would recommend her to my closest and best friends if they were to wish to sell their property. I cannot thank Remax and Pam enough for their most qualified, professional, and expert assistance. If anyone should like to speak to me about my experience, have them call me or email me. There is no way I can express better to another of Pam's clients than to say, I would not purchase or sell a property without Pam's help.

HOME SELLER Thomas N
November 22, 2015
The Roger Thedford Team Visit My Website

The Roger Thedford Team

Roger is an accomplished professional and operates very efficiently. You can not go wrong with Roger.

Glen Simpson
November 22, 2015
Pam Boyd Visit My Website

Pam Boyd

We truly enjoyed working with Pam. She helped us greatly with our relocation over several trips to the area. We were extremely lucky to find her.

John R
November 17, 2015
Rick Arnold Visit My Website

Rick Arnold

Rick is a Real Estate Stud! I've often shared stories about my home buying experience with other folks, and the stories they tell me about their realtors ALWAYS reaffirm my decision to buy/sell with Rick. My aunt is a 30 year+ realtor, and I wouldn't use her over Rick. He was recommended to me. I recommended him to other people, and I will continue to do so.

Bowdy R
November 17, 2015
Janet Emigh Visit My Website

Janet Emigh

Janet is one of the best real estate agents I have ever worked with. She knows what she is doing and her network to get things done is vast. I have recommended her to others who are relocating with the company.

Del Ahlschwede
November 16, 2015

Showing 1 to 10 of 32 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder