REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 36 reviews

Rik and Cindy Massengale Visit My Website

Rik and Cindy Massengale

Cindy and Rick Massengale were the BEST realtors I have EVER worked with. So completely professional yet with a personal touch. Went way above and beyond in selling and displaying my property in the best way. So appreciate them and if ever bought in Dallas area again............THEY would be my realtors. No matter what company they worked for!

Dr. Linda Heard
May 30, 2015
Sean Parsons Visit My Website

Sean Parsons

Sean was a great agent from beginning to end. He handled our transaction perfectly and was able to negotiate a lower price and we were also able to get our first offer! Unheard of in today's market, especially because our sales price was far below our appraisal value! I cannot recommend Sean and his team enough.

Hannah Golden
May 29, 2015
Tracy Peterson Visit My Website

Tracy Peterson

Tracy was very good in every aspect of the home search, view, and final negotiations. I can't imagine how we would have been successful in this home purchase, in this market, without her help.

Randy Dorman
May 29, 2015
Pam Boyd Visit My Website

Pam Boyd

Pam is awesome. She helped to sell my home in multiple offers, within days of listing.

Sherry Y
May 28, 2015
Tess Turner Visit My Website

Tess Turner

Tess contacted my wife proactively when she was on a website hunting for a house. Unfortunately, we are in a very tight market and it took a long time for us to find a house, but Tess stayed the entire time with us and was very supportive throughout the entire process. She worked long hours keeping in constant contact with us and drove across town many times until we could finally get an offer accepted. We highly recommend her!

HOME BUYER Mark Arthur
May 27, 2015
Linda Black Visit My Website

Linda Black

Linda was an outstanding resource in finding the home we were looking for. Her attention to detail and dedication (and patience) was exactly what we needed during this transition. Would highly recommend Linda to anyone moving to / within the DFW area.

Pete Winkenbach
May 27, 2015
Patty  Jenkins Visit My Website

Patty Jenkins

This is the 3rd time that we have worked with Patty Jenkins. She is always available and works non stop to get you in a home, including networking to get you with the right financing options. She understands the entire process and then guides you with professional advice to get you what you want and need! Thanks Patty! Roy Myrick and Laura Snider

Roy Myrick
May 26, 2015
Kay Wolfe Visit My Website

Kay Wolfe

We recently had the privilege to work with Kay Wolfe of RE/MAX DFW Associates to purchase our beautiful home in Frisco, TX. We are Oklahoma transplants, and we were a bit overwhelmed by the real estate environment of DFW. Kay had helped us find a rent house when we first moved to DFW just over a year ago, and we were thrilled to now have the chance to purchase. The houses in our price range were selling within one to two days of being placed on the market, but that never held Kay back from making sure we got to see each house that might fit our needs, and place offers on all the houses we were interested in - even though that meant a ton of extra driving and late night paperwork for her. Kay showed us dozens of houses, she was always available to answer our questions, and she really held our hand through the whole process. Kay was thorough in every detail, diligent, and determined to help us find a house. I would highly recommend Kay Wolfe as she is the best realtor we have had the privilege of working with!

HOME BUYER Joshua L.
May 26, 2015
Pat Wyckoff Visit My Website

Pat Wyckoff

My wife and I would like to personally thank you for a job well done for helping us find our new first home. Your excellent service, frequent communication, professionalism and dependability, made the buying process so much easier for us. We knew instantly that we had selected the right Realtor. We were so pleased that every phone call to answer our questions or calm our concerns was returned so quickly! Your attention to detail as well as your knowledge of the current Coppell market assisted us in our first home buying experience. You went above and beyond and we would certainly recommend your services to anyone that is interested in buying or selling a home.

Abhinav and Pallavi
May 23, 2015
Donna Bradshaw Team Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw Team

Donna and Matthew were always there when needed. We built a house and they stuck it out with us over the past several months. I don't think we would have made it through without them. They have been a blessing.

Cathy Zaccarello
May 18, 2015

Showing 1 to 10 of 36 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder