REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 28 reviews

Sean May Visit My Website

Sean May

My experience with Sean was amazing! My husband and I were first time homebuyers and we were very pleased. Not only did Sean get us the house that we wanted, he made sure that he explained the process to us and was with us every step of the way. We could not have done this without Sean!

HOME BUYER Shanae Wilson
June 30, 2015
Darren Orr Visit My Website

Darren Orr

Darren is extremely knowledgeable and professional. He knows the rule book inside and out. He always has client interest as a priority throughout the transaction.

Richard Schrade
June 29, 2015
Don, Debbie, & Leann Keach Visit My Website

Don, Debbie, & Leann Keach

We loved working with Debbie and would definitely ask her to help us with our next purchase or sale! She was knowledgeable, professional, and prompt. We couldn't ask for more from a real estate agent!

HOME BUYER Andrea S
June 29, 2015
Goodman Group Visit My Website

Goodman Group

Excellent experience as always, not our first or last transaction with Alexa orJonn.

Eduard Baciu
June 28, 2015
Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko Visit My Website

Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko

I think Jeffrey and Aricia Blasko, were the perfect Re/Max associates for my wife and me. They were so helpful in all aspects of our overall process of buying a new house. We could not have gotten any better support. I do believe. They are incredible as a team, and I will refer any one to them. Thanks guys keep up the excellent work.

Eglester Manning
June 28, 2015
Pam Boyd Visit My Website

Pam Boyd

Pam did a terrific job selling my property - minding all the important details, anticipating issues and following up. She made the process much easier.

HOME SELLER Russell R
June 26, 2015
Pam Boyd Visit My Website

Pam Boyd

Pam Boyd is a fantastic agent. I will miss her when she becomes a Broker. Pam is a great asset to your office. She is a real go getter, the hardest working person in real estate

John J
June 26, 2015
Alicia Vasquez Visit My Website

Alicia Vasquez

It was a pleasure to work along with Alicia Vazquez and Laura Pedroza, they were really helpful in every step on buying my house, they always kept me informed of every detail. Both are very pleasant and courteous. I will definitely recommend my friends and relatives to apply for their services.

HOME BUYER Blanca Romero
June 23, 2015
Donna Bradshaw Team Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw Team

Donna is one of the greatest sales agent we have ever had the chance to work with!! A Blessing!

Chris Bowers
June 23, 2015
The Massengale Group Visit My Website

The Massengale Group

Cindy is a fantastic Realtor! She's knowledgeable, friendly and consistently goes the extra mile! I can not thank Cindy enough for making the purchase of our new home as smooth as possible!

Chad James
June 22, 2015

Showing 1 to 10 of 28 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder