REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 54 reviews

Pam Boyd Visit My Website

Pam Boyd

Pam is an excellent realtor. We would recommend her to all of our friends and family. She is professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. It was a true pleasure to have her work with us. We would love to work with her on our next move!

Danny L
July 30, 2015
David Craft Visit My Website

David Craft

David Craft exceeded our expectations at every level, and continues to go above and beyond well after our purchase. David continues to be so much more than a realtor to us, he treats us like family. We haven't actually made our final move from PA yet, so David continues to offer to do anything he can for us in our absence. Whether it be waiting for furniture delivery, the cable guy, or arranging maintenance, David has offered to be there for us. We couldn't have possibly asked for a better person to work with.

HOME BUYER Turbish
July 29, 2015
Pam Boyd Visit My Website

Pam Boyd

From day one, Pam was exceptional. She was courteous and professional throughout the entire process. She helped sell my home, and find us a new one. She provided updates throughout the entire process, which was extremely helpful to my fiance and I. I would recommend Pam to anyone looking to sell and/or buy a home. She is very honest, and will tell you what you need to know, when you need to know it. If/when we move again, Pam will be my first call to start the process again. You're in GREAT hands with Pam!

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Chris L.
July 29, 2015
Pam Boyd Visit My Website

Pam Boyd

We purchased a home we had been leasing; Pam was very helpful and valuable navigating the document flow and monitoring the progress of the checkpoints to approval and closing. She made suggestions ahead of time on items to be aware of. Pam's been in the business enough to have relationships with folks to recommend for some of the peripherals that go along with the buying process.

Mike B
July 29, 2015
Shubhra Bhattacharya Visit My Website

Shubhra Bhattacharya

We had a wonderful home buying experience. Our agent prepared us well in advance and therefore we never had any last moment surprises. We had mentioned our budget at the very beginning and our agent ensured that we remained within that ballpark whenever my wife and myself would get carried away will all those gorgeous over the top listings. Overall I am very satisfied with the house, location and the overall services of Re-max.

Promith Sanyal
July 28, 2015
Aundrea Whalen-Stickland Visit My Website

Aundrea Whalen-Stickland

Aundrea is the best realtor I have ever worked with in the selling/buying of a house. I have recommended her to many of my friends.

Ginna Johnson
July 28, 2015
Rik and Cindy Massengale Visit My Website

Rik and Cindy Massengale

Cindy was absolutely wonderful to work with. She went above and beyond expectations.

Lance Rodriguez
July 27, 2015
Debra DeMoss Visit My Website

Debra DeMoss

This was the most wonderful and easy transaction. Debra was always available and super sweet to help us with any crazy questions we had. thank you!

HOME BUYER Eugenio Reyes
July 27, 2015
Steve Conner Visit My Website

Steve Conner

Steve was a very strong agent, caring for me with all the care and concern expected. I would recommend him 100%.

HOME BUYER Flo Gillespie
July 27, 2015
Marlene Stone Visit My Website

Marlene Stone

Marlene did a fantastic job on selling our house! Her expertise and guidance was pivotal in allowing us to realize the maximum potential of our property, and she handled all aspects of the transaction in a professional and timely manner.

Daniel Calhoun
July 27, 2015

Showing 1 to 10 of 54 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder