REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 12 reviews

Jean Clark Visit My Website

Jean Clark

Jean advocated for us throughout the process and always was knowledgeable. She made the process a breeze for us!

HOME BUYER Anne Ross
February 25, 2015
Jean Clark Visit My Website

Jean Clark

want to thank you for your patience and compliment your style as an agent. Your buyer received the good news, but from beginning to agreement and this point you have played a big role in our decision. Sincerely, - An agent I recently worked with

HOME SELLER From an Agent Listing
February 25, 2015
Jean Clark Visit My Website

Jean Clark

◾Jean is an amazing realtor and I would highly recommend her. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional, kind and responsive. I am a single mom who was trying to purchase my first home. I had a little bit of a wrench thrown into my home buying process with my credit score being hit by something delaying the closing process. She helped me through quite a difficult time and helped me get into my first home! I feel like Jean has become a wonderful friend and someone I will always be thankful to. She is more than just a real estate agent, she really cares about you. In 11 years, when my son graduates high school and I am ready to move to a country home, I fully intend on using Jean to sell my house and buy a new one!

HOME BUYER Ashley Brissell
February 25, 2015
Jean Clark Visit My Website

Jean Clark

Jean Helped us find a Mid Century Contemporary home. Now we are interested in moving up to a larger home. We will be selling our house if a perfect mid century modern house goes on the market in the next couple years. Jean is our Realtor.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Andrea London
February 25, 2015
Jean Clark Visit My Website

Jean Clark

Jean helped us Sell our Home AND she worked with us to Purchase another! We sold our home quickly and when we found another, Jean worked with us to help find the right house.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Tammy Goodgame
February 25, 2015
Mary Lou Gibbs Visit My Website

Mary Lou Gibbs

Excellent job with all people involved. Very smooth for a first time seller. thank you.

HOME SELLER Laurel Byler
February 21, 2015
The Roger Thedford Team Visit My Website

The Roger Thedford Team

I'll never use another realtor as long as Roger Thedford is in business. I couldn't ask for a more professional, helpful, trustworthy, enjoyable, and punctual person to give my business to. I'll always "Think Thedford" when it comes to buying/selling a home.

Jacob Schick
February 17, 2015
Lorena Kidd Visit My Website

Lorena Kidd

My wife and I are very satisfied with the awesome experience we had with Lorena.

walter argueta
February 10, 2015
Sean Parsons Visit My Website

Sean Parsons

Sean is amazing. His team is amazing. Sean is so knowledgeable in this field. We couldn't have had a better realtor, we appreciate his work ethic and his personality. He made our house buying process so easy, and fun! We will use him for all of our house buying and selling needs as long as we are in Dallas. Words can't even describe how great he really his.

Claire Jackson
February 8, 2015
Gary Petty Visit My Website

Gary Petty

It was such a pleasure to work with Sarah and Gary Petty. The Petty Team made my first home purchase one to remember. They were able to answer any and all questions I had, walked me through the process, provided regular updates, and were accessible whenever I needed to reach out to them. I would highly recommend The Petty Team. They were GREAT!!!!

Martin Velasco
February 8, 2015

Showing 1 to 10 of 12 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder