REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 14 reviews

Laura Barnett Visit My Website

Laura Barnett

Laura Barnett is the very best agent I've ever worked with. I was a real estate broker myself for 28 years. I've been involved in the purchase or sale of literally hundreds of properties since 1976, and I've have been practicing real estate law as a Texas attorney for over 35 years. I taught real estate law at Southern Methodist University for 23 years. I intend to pay Laura a cash bonus for the professional manner in which she handled the listing and sale of my property in Coppell. I could not recommend her more highly as a real estate agent in the Coppell, Texas market in 2016.

HOME SELLER Charles Bryan Dunklin
December 28, 2015
Kreg R. Hall Visit My Website

Kreg R. Hall

Kreg was beyond amazing! His Marketing expertise enabled our home to be sold the first day! We then received multiple offers & were able to get more than the listed price.

Andy & Elaine Hofmann
December 28, 2015
Jordan Kennedy Visit My Website

Jordan Kennedy

Jordan was very professional and did an excellent job of explaining everything in great detail throughout the entire process. He brought a lot of energy to the table, immediately informed us of any developments and definitely exceeded our overall expectations. I would certainly refer him to others (in fact I already have).

Philip
December 22, 2015
Laura Morin Visit My Website

Laura Morin

Laura was the most experienced and professional agent that I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Thus far, I have used her to buy/sell two homes.

Val L. Erwin
December 21, 2015
Cecilia McCallum Visit My Website

Cecilia McCallum

Cecilia was great! She made the process a total breeze - extremely knowledgeable and experienced. This was our first home purchase and it couldn't have gone better.

Carr Staley
December 16, 2015
Carol Chaney Stack Visit My Website

Carol Chaney Stack

Carol was very professional and always willing to go the extra mile to see that my needs were met. I feel very comfortable that she actually saved me money on this transaction. She was a pleasure to do business with...

Chris L fyffe
December 12, 2015
Marlene Bowdon Visit My Website

Marlene Bowdon

the most professional and kind hard working realtor I have ever met, felt like the home seller was at a disadvantage and we were always in the drivers seat. Great lady and my family will never use anyone but what my kids call Aunt Marlene!

JOHN W. TURNER II
December 9, 2015
Shubhra Bhattacharya Visit My Website

Shubhra Bhattacharya

Shubhra takes you purchase personally its like she is sharing her inputs like a family and always keeps your best interest at the top. 2 of her advice helped us with the closing with the least cost and also advoided an issue with the bank and the seller due to the new CFPB changes. Her advice on Total Cost of Ownership and which area to choose really helps you with the decision. And lastly her best attribute is that she WILL respond no matter what within 2minutes or if she is not able to then she will inform you and call back at the right time.

Vividh Jaimini
December 7, 2015
Rob Johnson Visit My Website

Rob Johnson

We were very impressed with Rob's knowledge, experience, and professionalism, from our very first meeting with him all the way to closing. He was also extremely patient in walking us through the entire process and answering all of our questions. He is also representing us in the purchase of our new home and has been very helpful in that process as well.

Christine Ragland
December 7, 2015
Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko Visit My Website

Jeffrey & Aricia Blasko

Can't say enough positive things about Jeffrey and Aricia. They have helped us through the entire process!! I will use them again when I sale the home and recommend them to any of my friends.

Mitchell Hunter
December 7, 2015

Showing 1 to 10 of 14 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder