REALTORĀ® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 31 reviews

Goodman Group Visit My Website

Goodman Group

I was incredibly happy I was with the way the sale of my house was handled. Alexa came in with a plan on day 1, advised us on everything we needed to do to get the house ready to show, and put us in a spot where we didn't have to spend immense amounts of time worrying about it as we were in a transitional phase (me in Chicago, my wife looking for a new job and managing the transition from Dallas). And of course the means were great, and the ends were fantastic: I quick sale at 10k over list! Thank you very much - this experience was an A++.

Carl Chase
April 29, 2015
Laura Morin Visit My Website

Laura Morin

Laura and her associates Kreg Hall were a joy to work with. Laura several times a week sent us a list of homes she felt met our criteria. Once we examined the list of homes and viewed the photographs, she quickly arranged for a viewing of desired selections. The best words to describe Laura are: ambitious, effective, and proactive! She has already started her ascent to becoming a rising star with RE/MAX.

HOME BUYER Val Erwin
April 28, 2015
Shubhra Bhattacharya Visit My Website

Shubhra Bhattacharya

We were referred to Shubhra by our friend and we made the right decision working with her. She made the house buying process very smooth. She was promptly available in spite of her busy schedule whenever we needed during house hunting and very proactive in every step of the process. She has great negotiating skills which saved us a lot of money for the house we bought. She always looked out for our best interest. She never pushed us to anything and always presented the right information. I highly recommend her and will definitely call her for our next house buying/selling needs in future.

Amar Gupta
April 27, 2015
Laura Barnett Visit My Website

Laura Barnett

Laura Barnett is very capable and dedicated Realtor. We are very pleased with her commitment to professionalism, results and courtesy. Om & Indira Singla

HOME SELLER Om Singla
April 26, 2015
Marlene Stone Visit My Website

Marlene Stone

Marlene Stone is the consummate professional who exceeds expectations consistently - and we have high expectations! This is the second investment property she has helped us purchase. Without Marlene, we would have missed on two excellent opportunities. She is proactive and a good advocate in time sensitive and/or competitive offer situations. We are purchasing properties to plan for the financial future of a special needs child. Needless to say, these transactions are significantly important and we wouldn't trust this with just anybody. We consider Marlene a trusted advisor and will work with her again in the future.

Lucy Dingel
April 26, 2015
Donna Bradshaw Team Visit My Website

Donna Bradshaw Team

The selling of our first home went faster and more smoothly than I anticipated. I believe it had a lot to do with our amazing agent Donna Bradshaw. She was very much in tune with what we needed; to sell our home as fast as possible and at the best price. Not only is she extremely knowledgeable and on top of things but she is also extremely caring. She also had sold numerous homes in our community and had a great reputation. I would highly recommend Donna and will be definitely using her again

The Thomases
April 23, 2015
Fred Villa Visit My Website

Fred Villa

Fred was a great agent that helped us through the mess of finding a first home. We didn't quite know what to expect, but Fred helped us understand things about houses and the process. He appreciated that he was not pushy, but was patient to wait for us to find the right house. Thank you Fred!

Scott
April 21, 2015
The Slay Group Visit My Website

The Slay Group

Great ladies to deal with, very professional, and good fun to deal with also.

Mike Sullivan
April 20, 2015
Laura Barnett Visit My Website

Laura Barnett

Laura was wonderful to work with - she could not have done a better job!!

HOME SELLER Erwin & Ruth Jenke
April 19, 2015
Peggy Case Visit My Website

Peggy Case

Love Peggy. She is very helpful. Can't do any transaction without her. She is part of family now.

Nader kayhani
April 18, 2015

Showing 1 to 10 of 31 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder