REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 17 reviews

Stacy Austin Visit My Website

Stacy Austin

My wife and I were very satisfied with the assistance and knowledge that Stacy Austin shared with us during the stressful experience of selling our home and purchasing our new home. Stacy kept us informed of news and suggestions after interacting with other agents. Stacy also went above and beyond by helping us with picking my daughter up from school while my wife and I were closing on our new home. Without Stacy, I believe this transformation period would have been harder and even more stressful. I would recommend Stacy in a heartbeat.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Bryan and Melissa Gibbins
September 29, 2014
Mike Masingill Visit My Website

Mike Masingill

MIke is a trusted pro who we've known for years. I would recommend him to anyone.

Matt Brandt
September 28, 2014
Pam Boyd Visit My Website

Pam Boyd

We originally stopped in to just get a feel for the area and talk with an agent. It was our best of luck to happen upon Pam! She was just amazing! SO patient and responsive! It took us nearly a year of back and forth to Dallas to find the right community for us, and thru it all Pam was patient, pleasant and responsive!

Karen & Bill
September 28, 2014
Trisa Fischer  -  Hall of Fame Career Award - Multi Million Dollar Producer Visit My Website

Trisa Fischer - Hall of Fame Career Award - Multi Million Dollar Producer

Trisa Fischer is AMAZING!

PEPSI HAWKINS
September 24, 2014
Barbara Reeves Visit My Website

Barbara Reeves

This agent put up with a lot of problems that came from both the buyer and the seller of my new property. It's amazing she didn't pull her hair out. What should have been an easy smooth sale as well as the same for the purchase, turned out to be nothing short of a pain. Kudos to Barbara for sticking with it.

Barbara McCune
September 22, 2014
Beverly Smith Visit My Website

Beverly Smith

Beverly went above and beyond her normal duties as our realtor to help our family relocate to the DFW area. She was very patient and flexible with her time to accommodate our last minute requests and hectic schedule. Her assistance throughout the home shopping/buying process was invaluable.

Dan Tostado
September 22, 2014
Rob Johnson Visit My Website

Rob Johnson

Rob, did a great job. We had a lot of moving parts, and a short time table. He coordinated whenever we needed him to.

Chris Julius
September 21, 2014
Rob Johnson Visit My Website

Rob Johnson

Rob, did a great job. We had a lot of moving parts, and a short time table. He coordinated whenever we needed him to.

Chris Julius
September 21, 2014
Matthew Bradshaw Visit My Website

Matthew Bradshaw

Matthew was very easy to work with. He stayed calm even when I didn't at times. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a realtor.

Tammy Bradshaw
September 20, 2014
Terry Hoffman Visit My Website

Terry Hoffman

I would recommend Terry to anyone who is wanting to sell their house. She made great updating suggestions to us. These improvements made our house more appealing. Our house sold in less than one day.

Patti Radcliffe
September 20, 2014

Showing 1 to 10 of 17 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder