REALTOR® Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 34 reviews

Jan  Dunson Visit My Website

Jan Dunson

Jan and Richard are top notch and have taken care of me since I moved back to the Metroplex in 2004. I wouldn't think of using anyone else for my real estate transactions. They are always prepared, know the current trends and markets. They are always available and always happy to help. Its always great working with them.

Chris Strong
May 31, 2014
Rob Johnson Visit My Website

Rob Johnson

Rob was awesome. Really helped us navigate through this home buying process.

Caleb & Jocelyn Hendrux
May 30, 2014
Laura Barnett Visit My Website

Laura Barnett

Laura did an excellent job for us, and we highly recommend her.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER del dunham
May 29, 2014
Scott Greenberg Visit My Website

Scott Greenberg

Absolutely wonderful experience for a stressful event. Scott is the best realtor I've experience in the other 4 homes I've purchased/sold,

Julia appel
May 29, 2014
Cindy Bogle Visit My Website

Cindy Bogle

We were very impressed from the start with Cindy. She was enthusiastic, friendly and informed...and very patient and professional throughout a somewhat difficult purchase transaction. We would highly recommend Cindy Bogle to anyone looking for a genuine and hard working agent who has the experience to deal with any situation.

Terry Davis
May 28, 2014
Georgette Harrod Visit My Website

Georgette Harrod

Georgette Harrod had my best interest in mind at all times.

HOME SELLER & HOME BUYER Susie M
May 27, 2014
The Marci Barton Group / Barton-Bauer Group, LLC Visit My Website

The Marci Barton Group / Barton-Bauer Group, LLC

Would definitely recommend The Marci Barton Group - Marci, Kimberly, and Les are ultimate professionals that know real estate. It was a positive experience selling our home and purchasing another with Marci and Kimberly and would consider using them again in the future. From staging to contract negotiations to final closing, they know real estate and looked out for our best interests.

Mylinh Tran Beach
May 25, 2014
Kimberly Barton Visit My Website

Kimberly Barton

Kimberly is a wonderful agent - very knowledgable , responsive, positive, flexible. We knew she was always working in our best interest. The sellers of our property included a relocation company which added a layer of complexity as they had their own rules but Kimberly took us to the end with great negotiations skills, while being so patient and pleasant.

Mylinh Tran Beach
May 25, 2014
Kathy Shafer Visit My Website

Kathy Shafer

Kathy was awesome to deal with. She is the best agent we have ever worked with. You need more like Kathy!!

Nathan Howard
May 23, 2014
Kathy Croft Visit My Website

Kathy Croft

Kathy is the most efficient, knowledgeable, responsive agent I have ever encountered. I would recommend her above all other agents based on my own experience, and on the experiences I have seen many friends have over the years that did not even remotely match mine! Her work ethic in impeccable and awareness of client needs beyond compare. She didn't just go the extra mile, she went 10 extra miles to make purchasing my home successful! Complete EXCELLENCE!!

Rebecca Pilgrim
May 19, 2014

Showing 1 to 10 of 34 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder